4230 26th Street West
Bradenton, FL 34205
Get Directions
Monday-Friday 8:30 AM - 5:30 PM
Get a Quote
Call Us Contact Us
Portfolio
AllegraAllegra

Testimonials

Pleasant staff, and always a pleasure to do business with your company.

5 Star Rating . | November 2023

Great customer service.

5 Star Rating . | November 2023

everything went very well. Employees are awesome and great at what they do. Scott

5 Star Rating . | November 2023

Really appreciate your responsiveness and quick turn around!

5 Star Rating . | November 2023

We thank you so very much for the prompt attention you gave us to fulfill this order as quickly as you did, and hand deliver them as well. It was greatly appreciated.

5 Star Rating . | November 2023

Outstanding Service

5 Star Rating . | October 2023

Always friendly service

5 Star Rating . | October 2023

We always deal with Erik L., and he is GREAT! Always very prompt to respond & answer any questions or concerns that may arise. The product is of good quality & the turn around time is quick. This is an awesome company to work with.

5 Star Rating . | October 2023

Nice people and great job. Thank you so much!

5 Star Rating . | October 2023

We have worked with you for years and the final product is always amazing, thanks!

5 Star Rating . | October 2023

As always, a great job. Professional and perfectly done.

5 Star Rating . | September 2023

We have them custom make our receipt pads, for our store. Great job. We'd like thinner paper, but haven't been able to get it, yet. Their accuracy, though, and speed, is great!

5 Star Rating . | September 2023

Always great customer service and happy with the many products we have purchased from them.

5 Star Rating . | September 2023

Very friendly and professional staff. I've been in my profession for almost 30 years and these are the best quality decals we have ever used. TY - Ron D.

5 Star Rating . | September 2023

Customer service along with the products are topnotch! Hard to find either of these things in this world we live in, but to find both in one place. A true gem!

5 Star Rating . | September 2023

I have been a loyal customer for almost 10 years, even with the new owners it is the best place to have things designed and produced!!

5 Star Rating . | September 2023

The staff are very professional and kept me updated on the progress of my project.

5 Star Rating . | September 2023

They handled everything quickly and professionally

5 Star Rating . | September 2023

Allegra / image 360 has been my Go print production. they meet all my requests in timely, with always reasonable prices. I would never go anywhere else.

5 Star Rating . | September 2023

Very responsive and quick turnaround

5 Star Rating . | July 2023

We have been clients for quite a while and the service and products have been professionally handled and visually attractive for our clients. The prompt services has been wonderful also.

5 Star Rating . | July 2023

Fantastic work! All products came out very high quality.

5 Star Rating . | July 2023

Great experience!

5 Star Rating . | July 2023

great service and very timely!!

5 Star Rating . | July 2023

Absolutely stunning images! Great people to work with, would highly recommend!

5 Star Rating . | May 2023

Erik is the best and he gets it done quickly!

5 Star Rating . | April 2023

Any printing needs, banners etc that I have needed are always on time and the highest of quality. Communication is always smooth and clear. Great company highly recommended

5 Star Rating . | April 2023

Process made it very easy and accurate.

5 Star Rating . | April 2023

Karl and his team are supportive of our deadlines and printing needs. We always have beautiful quality products as an outcome of Allegra/Image 360's services.

5 Star Rating . | April 2023

I’ve been working with Allegra/image 360 for quite awhile now I printed over 100 pages sports media guides, flyers, file folders, outdoor banners, you name it. They can take care just about everything. They’re very dependable. Meets my tight schedules and budgets. And best of all staffs are friendly and knowledgeable. Highly recommended! You won’t regret!

5 Star Rating . | April 2023

Professional and prompt

5 Star Rating . | April 2023

Easy to work with...great product!

5 Star Rating . | April 2023

Everyone is always very helpful and the turnaround time is great!

5 Star Rating . | April 2023

Very nice to work with.

5 Star Rating . | February 2023

I've been working with image360 since way back when you were signsnow and have always been very satisfied with your excellent customer service and high quality products.

5 Star Rating . | February 2023

You always do a fine printing job when we have them. This one was great as always.

5 Star Rating . | February 2023

Efficient and extremely helpful putting playbill together. I find Denise Stewart very professional and always accommodating when the unexpected arises.

5 Star Rating . | February 2023

It is quite a pleasure to work with you directly instead of having to go through SCF and their process. Thank you.

5 Star Rating . | February 2023

Best service staff i have ever been in contact with. They represent your company well and are a joy to work with. Erik has always been extremely accommodating and helpful. Couldn't ask for more

5 Star Rating . | January 2023

Response times from Image360 were amazing, even with an adjustment to my sign after the first mock-up. Big help when I was pressed for time for an event. 5 out of 5 star place! Extremely easy and painless process. Great Company

5 Star Rating . | January 2023

Allegra/Image 360 has always been easy to work with and delivers great products.

5 Star Rating . | December 2022

At first it looked way too small but it looks great on my JEEP. Very professional and patient with me when I picked it up .

5 Star Rating . | December 2022

We had a misunderstanding as to type on business cards. May have been my fault. Hopefully this will be resolved. Your staff has been very helpful and friendly, welcoming.

5 Star Rating . | December 2022

Always nice work and timely.

5 Star Rating . | December 2022

Everything about my experience with Allegra was exceptional. From greetings to printed pieces. Great company to do business with.

5 Star Rating . | November 2022

You guys do a great job...hard workers

5 Star Rating . | November 2022

You have always been my go to for signs - great work, great people.

5 Star Rating . | November 2022

Did a fine job thanks ��

5 Star Rating . | October 2022

Denise is always a pleasure to work with

5 Star Rating . | October 2022

Denise is great to work with. Thank you!

5 Star Rating . | October 2022

Denise was very helpful. Always at hand with any changes. Thank you Denise.

5 Star Rating . | October 2022

Nice place, the people are very nice and helpful

5 Star Rating . | October 2022

We have used Allegra for many years, and they always have the best customer service, and fast! We highly recommend

5 Star Rating . | October 2022

YOU ALWAYS DO A GREAT JOB

5 Star Rating . | October 2022

Appreciate the quick response to request for prints and how quickly they were ready just hours later!

5 Star Rating . | October 2022

Professional Service and top quality products

5 Star Rating . | September 2022

Allegra has done all my stuff for years. You guys are the BEST!!

5 Star Rating . | September 2022

Excellent process from start to finish !

5 Star Rating . | September 2022

Awesome experience, very timely response time and excellent products!!

5 Star Rating . | September 2022

I love the turnaround time of services.

5 Star Rating . | July 2022