162 N. Franklin St.
Chicago, IL 60606
Get Directions
Monday-Friday 8:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Get a Quote
Call Us Contact Us
Portfolio
Page Banner

Testimonials

Working with Image 360 was a great experience. Top-notch customer service and great quality. I highly recommend them!

5 Star Rating . | February 2024

Both the consultation & install was great.

5 Star Rating . | February 2024

Great customer service.

5 Star Rating . | February 2024

Had a great experience with image 360. They were quick and upfront with all cost estimates and their pricing was very fair. The installer got the job done so much faster than I thought he could and our signs looks fantastic!

5 Star Rating . | February 2024

Since I have started ordering signage for The Old Post Office from Image360 I have had a great experience. The team is very responsive and the process for orders is very simple and quick. Orders are delivered promptly as well.

5 Star Rating . | February 2024

Excellent response and service.

5 Star Rating . | January 2024

Very Responsive and helpful team.

5 Star Rating . | January 2024

Quick, Reliable and Efficient

5 Star Rating . | December 2023

The gentleman who came to install the logo was EXTREMELY professional, patient, and thorough. Everyone I communicated with via email was amazing.

5 Star Rating . | December 2023

I appreciated the all the help with tweaks to the design and quotes and Geoff’s expert advice.

5 Star Rating . | November 2023

Geoff is very responsive and timely with installing our signage. We are very satisfied with our orders, and we will continue to recommend Image360 to our tenants.

5 Star Rating . | November 2023

I have been using Image360 for years and am always very pleased with their quality of work and their communication. The whole team does whatever they can to accommodate our requests and we can always count on them to do great work and in a timely manner.

5 Star Rating . | November 2023

Fast, reliable and a great quality product

5 Star Rating . | November 2023

Quick responses from Geoff and always a great product!

5 Star Rating . | October 2023

Very good people to work with. Sign is just perfect my wife loves it

5 Star Rating . | October 2023

Great experience. Will definitely be back! Thank you!

5 Star Rating . | September 2023

We've used Image360 for countless Office/Building signage, and it's hard to go elsewhere, you do great work, are super responsive, and are extremely quick.

5 Star Rating . | September 2023

Great timing. Answer questions.

5 Star Rating . | September 2023

Response great, design good

5 Star Rating . | September 2023

good quality work for our business

5 Star Rating . | September 2023

Geoff and Manny consistently provide prompt responses and deliver our orders efficiently, maintaining top-notch quality. Despite our frequent orders and often tight deadlines, they have never failed to meet our expectations.

5 Star Rating . | September 2023

I had to get a sign out for an event in a pinch. Greg and his team were fantastic! I called and they were able to get the sign printed and sent in time. Thankful for their quick turn around and notifications ever step of the way so my mind was at ease.

5 Star Rating . | August 2023

Had used their services in the past and 13 years later, we're still happy with their results!

5 Star Rating . | August 2023

Always easy to work with.

5 Star Rating . | August 2023

Geoff, Manny, and the Image360 team are great to work with! They respond very quickly to our requests and give us suggestions on ideas for upcoming projects. We appreciate them and we always recommend them to our other buildings for their signage needs.

5 Star Rating . | August 2023

Efficient, responsive and can do!

5 Star Rating . | July 2023

Our order was received, placed, and delivered extremely quickly. We appreciate the level of customer service we were given to complete our order.

5 Star Rating . | July 2023

Geoff has always been extremely helpful throughout every process surrounding an order. Whether it be over the phone, meeting in person to gather a little bit more information pertaining to an order, or responding to an email promptly, Geoff is always at the ready. Thank you so much, Geoff, Manny and ultimately, Image360!

5 Star Rating . | July 2023

Helped us out in a bind making graphics the same day.

5 Star Rating . | June 2023

Geoff is amazing! super helpful and provided answer to every question i had.

5 Star Rating . | June 2023

Placed one order with Image 360, then needed another added with a quick turnaround time. Image 360 and Goeff were amazing at getting the impossible done!

5 Star Rating . | June 2023

the ease of submitting 15+ items with different specs and then changing a few items mid-print was so smooth and everything was delivered exactly as we needed it.

5 Star Rating . | June 2023

The Image360 team did a great job on our project and it was very easy to work with them throughout the process.

5 Star Rating . | June 2023

Great customer service

5 Star Rating . | June 2023

Geoff is always great to work with!

5 Star Rating . | June 2023

We hired Image360 to install window treatments in our offices, and they turned out great! The application was quick and efficient.

5 Star Rating . | April 2023

You did an awesome job planning and executing my project request.

5 Star Rating . | April 2023

Thank you.

5 Star Rating . | April 2023

everyone was professional and efficient. Highly recommend

5 Star Rating . | April 2023

Quick service & great Communication

5 Star Rating . | April 2023

Fast friendly professional

5 Star Rating . | April 2023

The product looks great! There was a lot of back and forth from us - so we really appreciate you being patient and offering so many renderings for us to look at.

5 Star Rating . | April 2023

Geoff and Manny are wonderful to work with and do excellent work! They are quick to respond to my many inquiries. We are very happy with imgage360 and will recommend them to our colleagues.

5 Star Rating . | April 2023

we have been using this excellent service for a number of years. we keep coming back because of the high level of quality work, the professionalism with which it is done and the overall curtesy and expertise of the staff. we have never been disappointed with whatever has been crafted for us. their work always, always, always exceeds expectations.

5 Star Rating . | April 2023

Your team has been excellent in helping us with our Name Plate orders! Thank You!

5 Star Rating . | March 2023

As always. Geoff and Jon did a great job with helping us with exactly what we need.

5 Star Rating . | March 2023

Excellent customer service! I was new to ordering products and Geoff was very patient walking me through the process. Thank you Geoff!

5 Star Rating . | March 2023

Geoff did a great job getting my last-minute project done for my office within the timeframe needed. He and his installer, Jose, were very professional and easy to work with. I'd recommend them to anyone!

5 Star Rating . | February 2023

The tech you sent was great and we have every intention of using your services again

5 Star Rating . | February 2023

You worked quickly around the holidays, and delivered ahead of schedule. I waited to get feedback from the team who brought the banner & table skirt to a conference... they raved about how great they looked! (And thanks to Susan Lake for referring me to you)

5 Star Rating . | February 2023

Dependable with great communication!

5 Star Rating . | February 2023

People were very organized and professional.

5 Star Rating . | February 2023

Image360 is very responsive and provides quality product and workmanship. My "go to" for all our signage needs!

5 Star Rating . | February 2023

Geoff and his team are SO wonderful!!

5 Star Rating . | February 2023

Appreciate your team taking care of our emergency signage needs!

5 Star Rating . | January 2023

Great response time from design team to production team. Fulfilled our needs in a timely manner with perfect craftsmanship and shipping.

5 Star Rating . | January 2023

The Image360 team is great to work with. They are quick to reply to my inquiries and fairly priced.

5 Star Rating . | January 2023

Fast, professional, reasonably priced and perfect work! Thank you Image360.

5 Star Rating . | January 2023

Turn around was on time, if not ahead of schedule. Details are laid out to be fully understood. Very easy to communicate with.

5 Star Rating . | January 2023

Easy to communicate with. Prompt replies.

5 Star Rating . | January 2023

Overall, we are very satisfied with vinyl film that was installed on our conference room table.

5 Star Rating . | January 2023

Image360 has great people and create awesome signage.

5 Star Rating . | December 2022

Having never used Image 360 before and never buying these products before, plus unsuccessfully trying another vendor first, I wasn't sure what would happen, but I got a person out to measure, a product that met my needs, matched a previous version from someone else all within a short period of time from first contact.

5 Star Rating . | December 2022

The experience was excellent. Timely responses to all inquires, questions, and installation. The quality of the final work was exactly what we were looking for. We will definitely use image360 for future needs. Andrew Jahnke Chief Operating Officer Preston Design & Construction Consulting

5 Star Rating . | November 2022

The gentleman who came to put up the sign was very friendly and professional. He did exactly what we needed done. The company also made it easy to make the payment once the job was completed. Most importantly, we do not come into the office every day. This company worked with our schedule to come in on a day and time that would work for us. I HIGHLY recommend!!

5 Star Rating . | October 2022

Service is always helpful and friendly. Quick turn around time too. Highly recommended!

5 Star Rating . | October 2022

Always does great work!

5 Star Rating . | October 2022

the installers were AWESOME!! Friendly, asked questions, provided solutions. Very impressed. Timing of this project was a rush and everyone I dealt with was superb. Appreciate the great customer service.

5 Star Rating . | September 2022

Absolutely fantastic service, great pricing, excellent communication and responsiveness. The installer, Jose, was friendly, professional, and did an excellent job. He worked so quickly and the end product was better than any other company we've worked with.

5 Star Rating . | September 2022

We appreciate the quick turn around when needed.

5 Star Rating . | August 2022

The team at image360 always does an amazing job delivering high quality custom signs with excellent service. When I place an order I am confident I will be receiving a quality product.

5 Star Rating . | August 2022

Image360 has done great work with our building's common area signage. We always recommend them to our tenants!

5 Star Rating . | August 2022

Communication wasn't as prompt as I expect

4 Star Rating . | August 2022

Great service, they showed up on time as scheduled and completed the job in a timely and professional manner. The final product looks fantastic. Very satisfied with everything.

5 Star Rating . | August 2022

Faster email replies and sign delivery.

4 Star Rating . | July 2022

Image 360 had been fantastic to work with!

5 Star Rating . | July 2022

Quicker turn around time in orders

4 Star Rating . | July 2022

The man who arrived onsite did not know what the ask was. I had to walk him through it. No worries but didn't know if what we needed was communicated to the installer.

5 Star Rating . | June 2022

Geoff and Jon were great and easy to work with. Excellent job and the finished product was spot on!

5 Star Rating . | June 2022

Image360 does all of our office and building signs. Quick turnaround time, always responsive and professional.

5 Star Rating . | June 2022

I appreciate that I gave a very short notice and your team delivered.

5 Star Rating . | June 2022

Always great service!

5 Star Rating . | June 2022

Great product and great customer service.

5 Star Rating . | May 2022

Quick turnaround and very responsive and helpful. Thanks!

5 Star Rating . | April 2022

Always easy to get what we need in a timely manner and the outcome is always what we were looking for.

5 Star Rating . | April 2022

SOAR has worked with Image 360 and Geoff Weil for years and will continue to do so. Highly recommend.

5 Star Rating . | April 2022

Once again, Geoff and John go above and beyond for us here. I have very difficult clients here at 22. They both gave many samples for us to choose from. Installation and Billing went without a hitch. I would very much like to recommend 360 for all your future needs.

5 Star Rating . | April 2022

Jon Schultz is very helpful

5 Star Rating . | April 2022

Nice people to work with. Very accommodating!

5 Star Rating . | April 2022

USDA - Thanks you for your service. We are satisfied with the look at the office. It definably gave the space an new office refresh!

5 Star Rating . | April 2022

You guys are our preferred sign vendor for various reasons but most importantly for your quick turnaround.

5 Star Rating . | April 2022

Geoff is an absolute dream!

5 Star Rating . | April 2022

The communications for sign request, and receipt of proposal went very swiftly, and sign installation also went very well and in a timely fashion. The client is very happy with the outcome and so are we.

5 Star Rating . | February 2022

Geoff and his team are top-notch!

5 Star Rating . | February 2022

Geoff was a great communicator and was very helpful with a "moving target" client! Thanks Geoff!

5 Star Rating . | February 2022

Good work for many years of business

5 Star Rating . | February 2022

From the initial email inquiring about a project, to the ideas presented, to the final product, Geoff and Manny were communicative and efficient. The final product was just what I wanted and great quality. I will definitely use your services in the future and recommend to others, thank you!

5 Star Rating . | February 2022

Installer great!

5 Star Rating . | February 2022

Geoff is great to work with!

5 Star Rating . | February 2022

Love the fast turn around time!

5 Star Rating . | February 2022

Chicago Signs Now Has Always Been Prompt And On-Time With Promised Deadlines.

5 Star Rating . | June 2017

Always Great To Work With Signs Now With Their Attention To Detail.

5 Star Rating . | May 2016

With Chicago Signs Now Being Close To My Office Downtown, Makes Turnaround Time Faster.

5 Star Rating . | February 2016

Chicago Signs Now Is Always Responsive And Makes Getting The Project Done Right A lot Easier.

5 Star Rating . | December 2015

Signs Now Has A Great Team And Customer Service.

5 Star Rating . | January 2015