11166 Fairfax Blvd
Suite 103
Fairfax, VA 22030
Get Directions
Monday-Thursday 8:30am - 5:30pm; Friday 8:30am - 5:00pm
Get a Quote
Call Us Contact Us
Portfolio
Page Banner

Testimonials

Amazing Service and Excellent quality work! Highly recommend!

5 Star Rating . | February 2024

Bob and his team are fantastic! They listened to our requirements, suggested several great alternatives, and had the signs ready within days. We love working with them.

5 Star Rating . | February 2024

Customer service beyond expected. Friendly staff. Always willing to go the extra mile. Will gladly continue to do business with them. Thank you!

5 Star Rating . | February 2024

Image360 is always very responsive and helpful with recommendations.

5 Star Rating . | February 2024

Wonderful experience - quick turnaround, quality product and great service!

5 Star Rating . | February 2024

Very easy to work with, and I appreciate that they carried my box out to the car for me! Highly recommend.

5 Star Rating . | January 2024

Very responsive excellent service

5 Star Rating . | January 2024

Image360 has completed a number of sign work for us and we've always been pleased with the cooperation with the designer, the pricing, the quality of the product, the installation and any follow up if needed. Highly recommended.

5 Star Rating . | January 2024

Image 360 is the best signage company to work with! They are clear in communication, timely, and professional. I 100% recommend them for any job!

5 Star Rating . | January 2024

Image 360 is the only place we use for signage. I highly recommend Image 360. Bob and the entire team are great to work with.

5 Star Rating . | December 2023

Great service! Turn around time was excellent and the end product was exactly what we discussed. Thanks Bob!

5 Star Rating . | December 2023

Good quality product and very professional staff

5 Star Rating . | December 2023

Quick. Responsive. Helpful! Thank you for your services!

5 Star Rating . | December 2023

Great service and very professional. They went above and beyond to provide service.

5 Star Rating . | December 2023

Excellent to work with and completed job in a more than timely manner.

5 Star Rating . | December 2023

Bob is great to work with, returns emails quickly and always a great product!

5 Star Rating . | November 2023

Bob was great at answering any questions we had from start to finish. Christian did the installation and did a wonderful job on our glass. We couldn't be happier with the service that was provided!

5 Star Rating . | November 2023

Bob is the best!!!

5 Star Rating . | November 2023

We ordered a banner from Image 360 and I needed last minute changes and a quick turnaround time & the team made it happen. I really appreciated their coming through for me for the project because I needed to coordinate & get approval from several sources. Great customer service!

5 Star Rating . | November 2023

Bob was outstanding - he under promised and over delivered!

5 Star Rating . | November 2023

Everything was great! Communication, pricing, timing, end product - the whole process was easy and we couldn't be happier with the results!

5 Star Rating . | November 2023

Bob was fast and efficient with out project. He was very accommodating with our requests and modifications. We are thrilled with how everything turned out!

5 Star Rating . | November 2023

Image360 does great work, has great communication and customer service and never disappoints. We have used them for several different projects and will continue to use them when the need arises. We highly recommend them to others! THANK YOU IMAGE360!

5 Star Rating . | November 2023

Image 360 is my affordable, easy button solution for all things signage throughout my building portfolio.

5 Star Rating . | November 2023

Bob is great to work with!

5 Star Rating . | November 2023

I appreciate the responsiveness and communication regarding our order. Bob is prompt in answering emails and clearly communicates accurate proof turnaround and product delivery times.

5 Star Rating . | October 2023

Excellent!

5 Star Rating . | October 2023

Great experience. Amazing customer service, very attentive to detail and owner and his team works with you to make sure that you are completely satisfied.

5 Star Rating . | October 2023

Bob and his team are the best. Signs, cars, windows…. We use them for it all.

5 Star Rating . | October 2023

The Image360 Team is outstanding

5 Star Rating . | September 2023

Very professional! The turn around time was incredible and the product itself is top notch. We recommend using Image360 100%.

5 Star Rating . | September 2023

Great customer service Great quality Fast shipping Followed up with me Provided detailed tracking

5 Star Rating . | September 2023

Give Image360 a try, they have always performed better than expected!

5 Star Rating . | September 2023

Thanks for the great help. Bob has been a huge help with our building in Fairfax, VA. We do appreciate it. Jim Kernan

5 Star Rating . | September 2023

Bob is amazing. He is responsive and does great work

5 Star Rating . | September 2023

My first experience with this vendor was a great one. Although my project was very small, it was processed in a timely and professional manner.

5 Star Rating . | September 2023

Thank you for taking care of us and fixing the heat wrap. It looks amazing.

5 Star Rating . | August 2023

Great work and great service.

5 Star Rating . | August 2023

I always had the best professional and polite people to deal with, and they one way or another, always found solution to my projects, with ease.

5 Star Rating . | August 2023

Orders are processed quickly and correctly.

5 Star Rating . | August 2023

Bob is incredible! We do plenty of business with Image360, and they never disappoint! They pump products out lightning fast, I was able to get my order in just a few days. Can't say enough about Bob and his team.

5 Star Rating . | August 2023

We are very happy with the quality and customer service at Image360!

5 Star Rating . | August 2023

Bob and his team are excellent! He quickly took charge of the project and brought the vision to life. Cannot thank you all enough for your service!

5 Star Rating . | August 2023

Bob and his team did an amazing job for my business' window stickers. He had his designer fix up our logo, and the installation was quick and efficient. Communication was open and he was kind enough to accommodate all my requests. We will definitely be returning to Image360 in the future

5 Star Rating . | August 2023

Working with Bob was awesome. He ensured that I received the requested proposals and mock ups in a timely manner. We couldn't be happier with how our building signs turned out. I look forward to working with Image360 again in the future.

5 Star Rating . | August 2023

Always a great experience working with Image 360. Well crafted signs and varied options for the final product.

5 Star Rating . | August 2023

Always able to meet any request and timeline requirements.

5 Star Rating . | August 2023

Bob O'Hern and his team were amazing throughout the process and delivered and installed a top-notch product (vinyl frosting with reverse cut logo) with a very quick turnaround time. We have used image 360 a few times now and will continue to do so...especially for their amazing communication and customer service. A+++

5 Star Rating . | July 2023

Image360 is so easy to work with. I always have a great experience with them!

5 Star Rating . | July 2023

I consistently have a positive experience working with Bob at image360. He is always 100% on point with our requests and extremely pleasant to work with. The work product is professional and delivery is always met either before or on time with deadline.

5 Star Rating . | July 2023

The crew at image360 were amazing and very professional. I have been in the marketing industry for over 30 years and know that customer service at this level is rare.

5 Star Rating . | July 2023

Bob is the most wonderful, attentive, and creative problem-solver I've worked with as a small business owner. We will absolutely recommend him to anyone, and will work with him again whenever the need arises. -- Annie Moyer, Sun & Moon Yoga Studio

5 Star Rating . | July 2023

image360 was a wonderful company to work with for our sign needs. All questions were answered quickly and honestly. Quick & Friendly service. We will be using them in the future.

5 Star Rating . | July 2023

Excellent work done quickly and cheerfully. What more could you ask?

5 Star Rating . | July 2023

Our entire team uses Image360 for our signage needs. I've recommended them to our Leasing Brokers and they also use them and are very pleased with the level of service we all receive.

5 Star Rating . | July 2023

Wonderful and professional people to do business with; their aim is to please and they hit the bullseye consistently!

5 Star Rating . | July 2023

They work really well. Good quality and customer service 👍

5 Star Rating . | June 2023

This is our second time working with Bob O'Hern and it's been awesome. He's so attentive, cooperative, and knowledgeable. We will be back!

5 Star Rating . | June 2023

Bob, as always, provides great service and a great product. I will be using Image360 for all my signs needs.

5 Star Rating . | June 2023

Efficient and comprehensive service with all aspects of project.

5 Star Rating . | June 2023

Beautiful

5 Star Rating . | June 2023

They did a wonderful job, easy to work with, very helpful, and kind. Thank you!

5 Star Rating . | June 2023

I enjoyed working with you on our project. You were exceptionally responsive to my emails and patients with my questions. You asked for my feedback and worked with me to set a schedule. The signs came out perfectly! Just as I envisioned! I look forward to working with you again on updating our event signs!

5 Star Rating . | June 2023

Great process and product. This was the second time working with image360, and will do so again in the future.

5 Star Rating . | June 2023

Tracy has been a huge help with everything I needed. Great staff

5 Star Rating . | June 2023

The quality of your work and the timeliness is the reason we continue to come back every year for our golf tournament.

5 Star Rating . | May 2023

Amazing customer service. Understand the requirements and very professional.

5 Star Rating . | May 2023

UPS loves your banners

5 Star Rating . | May 2023

Bob, and the team at Image360 have been vital to the branding of my business. Top Professional Service always! Jon Eisman Eisman Golf Academy

5 Star Rating . | May 2023

Great team and very reliable.

5 Star Rating . | May 2023

Very happy with the final product. Your prices were higher than other companies but otherwise satisfies customer

4 Star Rating . | May 2023

Awesome design work and fast and great customer service. Thanks Bob!

5 Star Rating . | April 2023

Bob is great!

5 Star Rating . | April 2023

Bob at Image 360 is so very easy to work with. He understands our needs and our timelines and works with us to ensure that both are met with the highest quality product. Thank you for your service and we look forward to our continued partnership.

5 Star Rating . | April 2023

There was a slight printing error on our initial final product. However, Bob was very responsive and is having a new one made that will get here in the same week! I suspect that I will be very satisfied with that final product. Thank you!

5 Star Rating . | April 2023

Bob was very attentive in making sure the end product was exactly what we envisioned.

5 Star Rating . | April 2023

Bob O'Hern and his staff did a fantastic job creating Senior Posters for our lacrosse team. We have used Image360 Fairfax to do our football posters, swim team posters and more. Excellent service and a quality product!

5 Star Rating . | April 2023

Bob was an absolute delight. So easy to get in touch with, communicate, was fantastic at coordinating installs across three states and just took the job out of our hands as a whole and sought it through to the end. We are very much appreciative.

5 Star Rating . | April 2023

Really appreciate the effort put into making our large sign work, despite the problems the wall caused from where the sign was previously mounted! Great communication during the ordering and scheduling process, and professional work done with the installation.

5 Star Rating . | April 2023

Fantastic overall experience. From design, ordering, to installation and closeout - your team was amazing throughout.

5 Star Rating . | March 2023

Working with Image360 is always a pleasure.

5 Star Rating . | March 2023

Bob and Tracy took the time to listen to what I needed. I needed photos with a quick turnaround time for an event. They edited the pictures I had and made them better and the photos was received on time. I would highly recommend their service. They are amazing!!!

5 Star Rating . | March 2023

Bob and his team are great and work super hard. He gets us what we need every time.

5 Star Rating . | March 2023

Great owner. Very helpful and friendly. Easy to work with. If you're not happy, he's not happy.

5 Star Rating . | March 2023

Always professional and right on point for our brand and needs.

5 Star Rating . | March 2023

Bob understood exactly the application we needed for Image 360's signage material, and gave me a reference of another customer who had a similar usage. Also got a timely pickup time and excellent price for the product.

5 Star Rating . | March 2023

Bob always goes above and beyond. I've recommended him to our leasing team and other property managers. All are very pleased.

5 Star Rating . | March 2023

Always a pleasure working with you guys every time. We've recommended your team quite a few times to clients and colleagues.

5 Star Rating . | March 2023

We love the signs! They are bright and colorful and look great. Thank you!

5 Star Rating . | February 2023

Very positive all around. Staff showed great artistic and creative initiative.

5 Star Rating . | February 2023

Bob and his team did an outstanding job in designing and making a beautiful sign for our retail business.

5 Star Rating . | February 2023

Great people and very professional and helpful to get our trucks decals installed very quickly and with high quality in mind.

5 Star Rating . | February 2023

Bob and his team were very helpful in the design work needed. He was communicative, especially important since the signs had several moving parts between a third party and me. I plan to use Image 360 for additional signage needs in the Fairfax City area.

5 Star Rating . | February 2023

You guys are amazing!

5 Star Rating . | February 2023

Bob was amazing to work with. The sign came out amazing and we could not be happier.

5 Star Rating . | February 2023

Bob is on it, as always!

5 Star Rating . | February 2023

very nice folks and extremely professional!

5 Star Rating . | February 2023

Very responsive, totally professional, great product delivered in timely fashion. Highly recommend!

5 Star Rating . | February 2023

Very much engaged and quick to respond to questions. Very fast service. Thank you!

5 Star Rating . | February 2023

Give Imaige365 a try! They always deliver as expected!

5 Star Rating . | February 2023