1379 St. Paul Ave.
Gurnee, IL 60031
Get Directions
Monday-Thursday 8:30 AM - 4:30 PM, Friday 8:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Get a Quote
Call Us Contact Us
Portfolio
Page Banner

Testimonials

Denis and Debbie are wonderful to work with, they are true professionals with lots of experience. I consider Image360 an extension of our marketing department they have earned my trust and respect.

5 Star Rating . | February 2024

Great work with a quick turnaround. Thank you!

5 Star Rating . | February 2024

I have been trusting your company for many years for my business and you have never disappointed.

5 Star Rating . | January 2024

I am always treated respectfully. I can place an order with ease and I always receive quality work. Debbie and the whole staff are wonderful to work with.

5 Star Rating . | January 2024

Great experience and recommendations. Will continue to go back.

5 Star Rating . | January 2024

Company matched our sign perfectly, would use again if need arises.

5 Star Rating . | December 2023

Great company to work with!

5 Star Rating . | October 2023

Always friendly, quick turnaround, priced good, and quality products.

5 Star Rating . | October 2023

Everything was done in a very professional manner and in a timely way.

5 Star Rating . | September 2023

Denis and Debbie are always very responsive. They understand our requests and provide the highest quality service.

5 Star Rating . | September 2023

We always appreciate the special attention for our projects. Our timelines can be tight and we will try to make them better, but we appreciate you taking care of us and meeting our deadlines.

5 Star Rating . | September 2023

You make this soooooo easy!!!!!!!

5 Star Rating . | September 2023

Great team and I'm very satisfied with the service! Denis and Debbie were fantastic.

5 Star Rating . | September 2023

Always so helpful and kind.

5 Star Rating . | September 2023

Image 360 is the absolute best sign company! Their quality and customer service are unbeatable!

5 Star Rating . | September 2023

always prompt and professional quality service!

5 Star Rating . | July 2023

Great customer support prompt and courteous service , Excellent job on preparing my custom design

5 Star Rating . | July 2023

I appreciate the quick service from Image360. Also, I appreciate that Denis quickly fixed the issue that I had with my door decal. Transcendent Consultative Solutions, LLC would definitely recommend this business for your needs.

5 Star Rating . | July 2023

very professional thank you.

5 Star Rating . | July 2023

Denis did amazing job!!!!! Thank you!!!!

5 Star Rating . | July 2023

Debbie was a delight to work with- thank you for completing our project and making it better than I imagined it could be.

5 Star Rating . | June 2023

Can't say enough good things about working with everyone at Image-360. The signage project was huge for us and you all made it so easy!! Thank you very much!!

5 Star Rating . | June 2023

Very good experience!

5 Star Rating . | April 2023

always friendly and able to answer any questions...great partner to work with

5 Star Rating . | April 2023

Great company to work with! They made it easy for us!

5 Star Rating . | April 2023

Great Company that does a Great Job.

5 Star Rating . | April 2023

Always prompt to respond, and always exceed expectations.

5 Star Rating . | April 2023

Everything was excellent just like always!

5 Star Rating . | April 2023

I always receive excellent products/services from Image360.

5 Star Rating . | February 2023

The service, guidance, and patience shown to me were great!

5 Star Rating . | February 2023

Thank you for the awesome job on the lettering for our new van. We love it!

5 Star Rating . | January 2023

Absolutely the best!!!! Whatever you need you can get it there!!! Fast quick service. Best around.

5 Star Rating . | January 2023

The turn-around time was great! Thank you for your assistance.

5 Star Rating . | January 2023

Denis and Debbie were awesome to work with, they are true professionals with great ideas. Their attention to detail is excellent. 5 Stars!

5 Star Rating . | January 2023

Very good company to work with

5 Star Rating . | December 2022

Better than expected and install was super fast! My logo looks great on the back of my car and the magnets of logo are nice and strong! Thank you

5 Star Rating . | December 2022

Always enjoy working with Denis and the team!

5 Star Rating . | December 2022

I have worked with image 360 for several years, always on time always great quality.

5 Star Rating . | December 2022

It was nice dealing with you. You were always responsive, helpful and the work was quality.

5 Star Rating . | December 2022

My history of ordering and purchasing has been very customized and tailor made just for our unique needs. I find their work excellent and customer service friendly and helpful.

5 Star Rating . | November 2022

Great people and great service, I use and would recommend, them for your business as well as personal use. Having troubles with your design, ask Debbie, she is always helpful

5 Star Rating . | November 2022

Image 360 has been the best outfit helping us with various projects for our Condo association. Very good service and very good value for the products they made.

5 Star Rating . | November 2022

Great experience and very timely

5 Star Rating . | November 2022

Always quick to respond

5 Star Rating . | November 2022

We always enjoy working with Denis & Debbie for our building(s) and vehicle graphics and signs There quality, pricing and artistic options are a great help for us to "Show off" our company

5 Star Rating . | October 2022

Very prompt and courteous.

5 Star Rating . | September 2022

Always friendly, prompt and excellent service with Image360!

5 Star Rating . | September 2022

We recommend Image360 to all of our customers.

5 Star Rating . | August 2022

Denis and his staff always comes through for our company. Thank you so much

5 Star Rating . | August 2022

Awesome Job!

5 Star Rating . | August 2022

I highly recommend Image 360 and would definitely use them again! Excellent customer service, great communication, great final product, competitive pricing!

5 Star Rating . | August 2022

Denis and his team did a fantastic job

5 Star Rating . | August 2022

Quick response to scheduling and great work! Thanks for the great service!

5 Star Rating . | July 2022

Very quick turnaround time, the pricing was very far and the quality of the decals was exellent!

5 Star Rating . | July 2022

Nice staff, great products and prices.

5 Star Rating . | July 2022

It was great to be able to see the paper and try it out with different pens before finalizing the order, that helped a lot!

5 Star Rating . | July 2022

I have used this company many times and they always do a great job!!!!

5 Star Rating . | June 2022

Ordering and approving are easy and the turnaround for the product is quick.

5 Star Rating . | June 2022

The labels looked like production screened versions. They were very high quality and the service was very prompt. Pricing was also phenomenal and we will be switching all our business over to them.

5 Star Rating . | June 2022

TIMELY AND GREAT SERVICE ALL THE TIME

5 Star Rating . | June 2022

Very good communication, very fast service and turnaround time on submitting an order and having it completed.

5 Star Rating . | June 2022

Looks awesome great customer service

5 Star Rating . | June 2022

Image 360 worked with my short timeline. Within a few days the order was completed. Thanks again!

5 Star Rating . | June 2022

Quality company, quality product, great customer service

5 Star Rating . | May 2022

I appreciate your timely responses. I appreciate your online portal for approvals and feedback. Our final products have been high quality.

5 Star Rating . | May 2022

Very professional. Timely.Excellent product

5 Star Rating . | May 2022

Debbie was great to deal with, very patient explaining options to me. We love our signs - they are great.

5 Star Rating . | May 2022

O am very happy with the creative input and the staff always working on solutions to problems and obstacles.

5 Star Rating . | April 2022

The design team was very flexible and worked with us on many changes to come up with a great visual for our workforce.

5 Star Rating . | April 2022

TIMELY AND GREAT SERVICE ALL THE TIME

5 Star Rating . | March 2022

Excellent customer service.

5 Star Rating . | February 2022

Everything was great as always , been doing business with Image 360 for years,100% satisfied. Thanks Again Mike

5 Star Rating . | February 2022

They are always a pleasure to work with. They put my ideas into the sign I need.

5 Star Rating . | January 2022

As always your team exceeds expectations! Looking forward to doing the next job together!

5 Star Rating . | January 2022

Quick install

5 Star Rating . | January 2022

Always a professional job.

5 Star Rating . | January 2022

Image 360 has always met our needs and deadlines. They are a great partner.

5 Star Rating . | December 2021

We absolutely loved working with you on this project. Rest assured we will be using Image 360 on all future Chicago and Chicago area projects.

5 Star Rating . | November 2021

You got us exactly what we needed, high quality exterior signs that will hold up to the weather and elements. And your turn around time was fantastic! We couldn't have asked for better service! Thank you!

5 Star Rating . | November 2021

very kind, and quick work

5 Star Rating . | November 2021

Image360-Gurnee has always done an outstanding job for my company. Great people and very easy to work with on any size project.

5 Star Rating . | November 2021

Your office and staff are very accommodating, attentive to detail and do whatever it takes to get the product done in a timely manner.

5 Star Rating . | October 2021

your team did a great job on installing our company logo sign! Thank you so much...

5 Star Rating . | October 2021

Fast service as always and the changes requested were processed with no issues. Thank you!!!

5 Star Rating . | October 2021

Great service :)

5 Star Rating . | October 2021

always quick and professional

5 Star Rating . | October 2021

Excellent

5 Star Rating . | October 2021

Thank you for the great customer service! You always meet our needs.

5 Star Rating . | September 2021

I tell my friends about the excellent customer service, and coming to apply graphics after hours after the yard suddenly changed the schedule. I also found working with the designer an excellent experience.

5 Star Rating . | September 2021

image 360 can no longer surprise me, send them an order, and before the ink drys, they are emailing it is ready for pick up! love their service and their products

5 Star Rating . | September 2021

Our installation was completed on time and professionally.

5 Star Rating . | September 2021

Very professionally done!!!

5 Star Rating . | August 2021

Dennis was prompt, professional and accurate.

5 Star Rating . | August 2021

Image 360 (formerly Signs Now) is fantastic to work with. Great service, great skill and work, and excellent quality. I highly recommend this company!

5 Star Rating . | August 2021

Everything was as per my request , and done in a professional manner and in a timely way. Thank you for a job well done. Mike -

5 Star Rating . | August 2021

Image 360 has the best employees and the owner Denise and Debbie are the best!! Recommend them without hesitation or reservation.

5 Star Rating . | August 2021

Your work is great and Denis made the installation look simple. I would have spend hours trying to do the install and ended up calling you for help. Thank you I will give your name out to everyone at our marina.

5 Star Rating . | August 2021

I received very prompt service.

5 Star Rating . | August 2021

Timely & Professional

5 Star Rating . | July 2021

Impressed with having our order filled with such short notice.

5 Star Rating . | July 2021