8948 St Peter St.
Indianapolis, IN 46227
Get Directions
Monday-Friday 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Get A Free Quote
Call Us Contact Us
Portfolio
Page Banner

Testimonials

It has been an ongoing pleasure to work with Image360. We have used there services multiple times and have always been extremely satisfied. If you are looking for a great print company to work with than Image360 is that company. I would highly recommend!

5 Star Rating . | June 2024

Company was easy to work with and also gave several helpful suggestions during the project.

5 Star Rating . | May 2024

These folks helped me get exactly what I needed in a very quick time frame.

5 Star Rating . | May 2024

Rajesh was very nice and answered all my questions.

5 Star Rating . | May 2024

Great people and did fantastic work for us! Highly recommended

5 Star Rating . | May 2024

"I received outstanding service and delivery for my recent art commission. Despite being on a tight deadline, the team displayed excellent customer service, and attention to detail, and executed the project perfectly. I am very pleased with the final result and will definitely be using this service again. Furthermore, I will be recommending your services to my art colleagues! Thank you once again for the outstanding service!"

5 Star Rating . | May 2024

Responsive, competitive price, good quality

5 Star Rating . | April 2024

Image 360 has always been great. They have put our logo on our trucks, made banners, display boards and tradeshow signs. Always a great product. Thanks.

5 Star Rating . | April 2024

Image360's responses were quick, helpful and friendly. The final product looks fantastic and installation took almost no time at all. Would absolutely recommend!

5 Star Rating . | April 2024

always deliver excellence every time. Have used them on several openings and moves. Friendly and professional

5 Star Rating . | March 2024

Great service, I highly recommend Image360.

5 Star Rating . | March 2024

Image 350 does great work! I am never disappointed.

5 Star Rating . | March 2024

Very fast turnaround! We ordered last minute in a pinch and it was ready in 2-3 days!

5 Star Rating . | March 2024

Always reply in a timely manner and get things delivered to us very quickly. Exceptional service every time.

5 Star Rating . | March 2024

Excellent service and installation of Horizon Property Group's sign on time. Well Done.

5 Star Rating . | February 2024

Great customer service! Great product!

5 Star Rating . | February 2024

Thank you, you guys did really good to exceed our expectations and you really did care about making this turn out well. You checked all of the boxes for our liking. Thank you. Sincerely, the Kyaw’s

5 Star Rating . | December 2023

Great service

5 Star Rating . | December 2023

I had a nice experience. There was a delay with the lighting of our sign due too faulty LEDs in our logo lightbox, but it was taken care of quickly. After being fixed Rajesh stopped by and made sure everything was OK and, being a business owner myself, I appreciate that kind of customer service. Lastly, the installer Ed was extremely helpful and highly knowledgeable, a really nice guy. I will definitely recommend to my group of business partners.

5 Star Rating . | December 2023

The quality of the product is great. Really appreciated the travel bag that came with the backdrop. Service was stellar, it was ready on time and pickup was easy. We appreciate the quick turn around and the partnership throughout the process.

5 Star Rating . | November 2023

No issues with the products and services. Will use again in the future.

5 Star Rating . | October 2023

Used you for years. Always happy

5 Star Rating . | October 2023

It came out just as I expected. Looks wonderful.

5 Star Rating . | October 2023

I have had several products made over the last 5 years for multiple vehicles. They are able to produce a quality product in a short period of time.

5 Star Rating . | October 2023

Quality work and the customer service is above and beyond. Very polite and communicates very well.

5 Star Rating . | September 2023

Absolutely top-notch in every way. High quality service and high quality products. Won’t go anywhere else!

5 Star Rating . | September 2023

I just got my real estate license and was getting all my signage. It’s very important for me to use small businesses and they were outstanding. Adam was very efficient and great to work with.

5 Star Rating . | September 2023

Great job, owner & technician are so nice,friendly Excellent service

5 Star Rating . | September 2023

Very quick and efficient. Listens to what I need and makes suggestions even.

5 Star Rating . | September 2023

Great work fast and looks great you have a good installation man

5 Star Rating . | September 2023

Excellent Customer Service throughout the entire process The finished product is amazing

5 Star Rating . | August 2023

Always respond in a timely and professional manner. Make the process simple and easy, love doing business with them.

5 Star Rating . | August 2023

Always deliver on time.

5 Star Rating . | April 2023

Prompt and attentive to needs of customer

5 Star Rating . | April 2023

The staff was helpful and professional. They did an outstanding job making ang putting the graphics on my vehicle.

5 Star Rating . | April 2023

Very pleased with our sign! Hasan @ Image360 was very fast in responding to questions we had. Great experience & Highly recommend them!

5 Star Rating . | February 2023

Hasan made the whole process easy from design of our outdoor signage, pricing. Permits and installation.

5 Star Rating . | February 2023

You guys are so fast, and the products have always been good. The prices are fair and the service is great.

5 Star Rating . | February 2023

Absolutely great!

5 Star Rating . | January 2023

Image360 installed a Pylon Sign for Ben Franklin Insurance, and they did an amazing job! We are extremely satisfied with their finalized product, promptness, and customer service. We will be using Image360 for our future signage needs!

5 Star Rating . | December 2022

I shared your information with the Choir department at CG as they may be looking to do similar banners for their Seniors. I had a great experience with you guys!

5 Star Rating . | November 2022

I'm very happy with my sign Gomez Africa market.

5 Star Rating . | November 2022

Hasan is very responsive and he and his team always delivers exceptional quality work.

5 Star Rating . | October 2022

Excellent service! Hasan went above and beyond with everything I threw at him. Thank you!!

5 Star Rating . | September 2022

Have been amazing. Everytime i have asked for something they have hit the nail on the head. Great company and great people.

5 Star Rating . | September 2022

You guys are great to work with. Although once I stop back in their are a few changes I’d like to make to the product we receive

5 Star Rating . | September 2022

always amazing service and quality of work

5 Star Rating . | September 2022

The experience was excellent!

5 Star Rating . | August 2022

Fast and accurate!

5 Star Rating . | August 2022

These Guys Go Above and Beyond Every-time!

5 Star Rating . | August 2022

Great people to work with! Adam was very patient and accommodating with all my changes as I tried to create my signage.

5 Star Rating . | August 2022

You have a great company. You have always helped us with all we have needed. Thank you.

5 Star Rating . | July 2022

Very prompt service, they pay attention to the details and provide very friendly and professional service. The quality of their work is outstanding. I will only use their services in all of my future sign needs.

5 Star Rating . | July 2022

Always a pleasure

5 Star Rating . | June 2022

Great people to work with! Prompt and professional!

5 Star Rating . | June 2022

Hasan was very thorough and professional. We would be happy to work with him again!

5 Star Rating . | June 2022

Always fast and accurate and easy to work with.

5 Star Rating . | May 2022

very good Services.

5 Star Rating . | April 2022

Great quality very quick turnaround

5 Star Rating . | January 2022

Very fast and efficient!!!

5 Star Rating . | January 2022

Great guys, Great customer service!

5 Star Rating . | January 2022

I am very impressed with everything from response time on an inquiry to the final product. Everything was great and I truly enjoyed doing business with you. The end result was great and I appreciate the constant communication throughout the process. My company is already planning on other items we are going to bring to your business.

5 Star Rating . | December 2021

Billy was a pleasure to work with! He was quick in correspondence and production!!!

5 Star Rating . | November 2021

You were helpful in the designing and explaining the options available for the signs.The timeliness from the beginning to the finished product was outstanding. What more can you ask for? Very professional...Anyone in the future that needs your products, I will give them your name. Thanks

5 Star Rating . | November 2021

Good product fast service

5 Star Rating . | October 2021

It’s great working with you guys very simple and you always get it done when you’re supposed to

5 Star Rating . | October 2021

I love them. they always do me right. keep up the good work!

5 Star Rating . | October 2021

I was very impressed with the smoothness of the transaction, communication, and the pricing. Would highly recommend

5 Star Rating . | October 2021

Hasan is very easy to work with. They also have excellent turn around times. We are very satisfied with all the work Hasan does with us.

5 Star Rating . | October 2021

Fast and accurate every time. I value and appreciate the partnership.

5 Star Rating . | September 2021

Thank you so much for everything. So exited to hang up our senior banners!

5 Star Rating . | September 2021

The yard signs turned out beautifully. Thank you!

5 Star Rating . | September 2021

Great work thank you

5 Star Rating . | July 2021

working with Image360 is always very easy and efficient! They produce quality products in a very timely manner! I would recommend them to anyone.

5 Star Rating . | July 2021

We appreciate how quickly you had our order's finished! Everyone was a pleasure to work with and we will definitely use this store in the future for products!

5 Star Rating . | July 2021

Highly recommend this company to any person or business needing signage, stickers, window decals and more! They have quality work at a great price and they try to work with you as best as possible.

5 Star Rating . | July 2021

Everyone was so kind to us and our signs turned out AMAZING!!!! I am so glad I found them!!!!!!!!!

5 Star Rating . | July 2021

Very quick and professional

5 Star Rating . | June 2021

I recommend this company for your sign. They really care what you want and their service is wonderful.

5 Star Rating . | June 2021

Always fast and accurate.

5 Star Rating . | June 2021

Image 360 goes above and beyond with great customer service. We have used Image 360 for several years have always been satisfied with the printing.

5 Star Rating . | May 2021

Thank you for excellent service and pricing

5 Star Rating . | May 2021

Hasan is the most responsive and quality vendor that we work with at Valle...over all disciplines. He always responds immediately and provides quality products and very timely installation and/or delivery. I have recommended Image 360 many times. In a business environment it is rare to find the professionalism he exhibits and find someone that keeps their word. Hasan exceeds every expectation and delivers every time!

5 Star Rating . | April 2021

Our office signage looks great. The team loves it!

5 Star Rating . | April 2021

Professional

5 Star Rating . | April 2021

I have been extremely pleased with the quality of Service and products from Image 360. If you ever need a reference I would be happy to recommend you to anyone. Good luck on all your future business dealings.

5 Star Rating . | February 2021

A very job with the signs and nice service. I was very satisfied

5 Star Rating . | January 2021

A truly pleasant experience from start to finish. I worked with Billy back and forth on design iterations until we got to the "wow" design we ultimately decided on. Billy was easy to work with and very receptive to feedback.

5 Star Rating . | January 2021

Always happy with service and I have recommended.

5 Star Rating . | November 2020

Hasan and Bill have been very helpful to me on my project to ass signage to my new feed mill. When I have a question or want a suggestion on a sign , they always get back to me quickly. A good ximoNy to do business with.

5 Star Rating . | November 2020

A+

5 Star Rating . | October 2020

Wonderful company to work with! Quick, cost-effective and professional!

5 Star Rating . | October 2020

Service was timely, I gave them a short timeline and they delivered quickly.

5 Star Rating . | October 2020

good customer service at time of order

5 Star Rating . | October 2020

Thanks for working with me on drop off and pick up, looks great, can’t wait to do business again.

5 Star Rating . | October 2020

Great to work with and love the wraps

5 Star Rating . | October 2020

Always quick and great pricing!

5 Star Rating . | September 2020

Hasan and his team always go above and beyond to ensure quality products are developed and make sure the customer is satisfied.

5 Star Rating . | September 2020

Best in indy

5 Star Rating . | September 2020

My experience was awesome! I can’t wait to make my next order! Quality production & quality service!

5 Star Rating . | September 2020

Awesome! Very professional. Treated me and my business seriously. After being blown off by 3 other places, I am so glad I found Hassan and Rich. Rich the graphic designer worked with me right away and had the proof mock ups to me by then end of the day. And the project complete in 3 days. Beautiful. Couldn’t be more please. These are the guys all the small and big business owners need to call for auto graphics and signs. Very glad we found Image 360.

5 Star Rating . | August 2019

hank you to Hasan and his team at Image360. He was able to get my request completed in short time and it looks great. A little challenging to work with such a big sticker, but it looks good. Very nice and very professional customer service

5 Star Rating . | July 2019

Hasan is absolutely amazing! I had dealt with a couple sign companies and Image 360 blew away all of the competition. I was impressed with the timeliness and how accurate they were with the whole process. I would highly recommend Image 360 to anybody looking for a sign.

5 Star Rating . | June 2019

Purchased vehicle magnets for DOT compliance. They were the most inexpensive. Service and turn around was great as well.

5 Star Rating . | May 2019

HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!!! GREAT SERVICE !! These guys do fantastic work! They always go the extra mile to make sure you are 100% satisfied.

5 Star Rating . | February 2019

Fabulous every time we order!!

5 Star Rating . | January 2019

These guys are awesome. Donated a window decal top help me find a kidney!

5 Star Rating . | January 2019

Very positive

5 Star Rating . | December 2018

Excellent quality work, done on time.

5 Star Rating . | October 2018

"Prompt and friendly service"

5 Star Rating . | July 2018

Great service with fair price. People working here are very kind and helpful. I strongly recommend you to ask for a quote if you need such service.

5 Star Rating . | July 2018

"They are the BEST in the business!"

5 Star Rating . | June 2018

I am so glad I found this place. I got twice as much done on my car than the first place for the same price I that does skin wrap on cars. I received great service as they worked with me until I was satisfied with the final result. I would highly recommend this place of business. A very big thank you ! Bill Gregory

5 Star Rating . | June 2018

This is who I call when I need my graphic work

5 Star Rating . | June 2018

This is who I call when I need my graphic work

5 Star Rating . | June 2018

Stopped by fastsigns first to work on a small vinyl lettering project. They wanted over $80 and wouldn't have it ready until 3 hrs later. Image360 was super fast, professional, gave me exactly what I wanted for this project, and did it under 30min for only $30!!!! Thanks guys!!! Bluecoats love Image360!!

5 Star Rating . | April 2018

Reasonable price they took care of me and request and efficient and I'm thinking about going back and getting some more stuff done

5 Star Rating . | March 2018

I had large vinyl lettering made for my very large living room wall. Within 3 days of the initial contact, my lettering was installed on my wall and I could not be happier! Thank you so much!

5 Star Rating . | March 2018

Nice work helping with signs for our coworking space!

5 Star Rating . | March 2018

I got great service in a timely manner

5 Star Rating . | March 2018

Great company!

5 Star Rating . | February 2018

Product works great, and then around time was weeks faster than competitors

5 Star Rating . | February 2018

Best place for your all kind of graphics and signs for your business. Very reasonable prices..Hasan and rich are very friendly. I recommend this place .

5 Star Rating . | February 2018

I love the new window wraps! Good Job!

5 Star Rating . | January 2018

Great Vehicle wrap installed. Very professional!

5 Star Rating . | January 2018

I love the window wraps! Good job!

5 Star Rating . | December 2017

Affordable, very responsive and turned my project around in a week. Would definitely recommend to anyone else looking for a sign!

5 Star Rating . | December 2017

From design to delivery, it was an incredible experience. Thank you!

5 Star Rating . | December 2017

Thank you for your quick turn around on my recent projects. I will have more work coming your way soon!

5 Star Rating . | December 2017

The whole experience was awesome. Not only did we order the product and received it in a timely manner, but they personally delivered it! And then when we realized that we sent the wrong file for one of the banners, not only did they replace it for free, but redelivered the new one. Impeccable customer service, quality and speed!

5 Star Rating . | November 2017

I love this place. They do an awesome job and the customer service is phenomenal!!

5 Star Rating . | November 2017

Dylan was great! Answered all of our questions, and we had a lot. Great service and the best price we found on the Southside of Indy.

5 Star Rating . | October 2017