21733 Provincial Blvd
Suite 120
Katy, TX 77450
Get Directions
Monday - Friday, 9:00 AM to 5:30 PM
Get a Quote
Call Us Contact Us
Portfolio
Page Banner

Testimonials

The team did a phenomenal job with handling my trailer wrap. From start to finish the customer service was superior. Will definitely use them again.

5 Star Rating . | January 2024

Staff is always professional yet accomodating!

5 Star Rating . | December 2023

Jennifer and the Image 360 team, knocked it out of the park on all of our banners, signs, flags, and marketing material. Thank you, Blake Higbie

5 Star Rating . | November 2023

As usual, my experience working with image360 was flawless!!! Timeliness, responsiveness, and work quality were impeccable.

5 Star Rating . | November 2023

Angie is super friendly and quick to respond. I love working with her!

5 Star Rating . | November 2023

Great exterior sign!

5 Star Rating . | October 2023

Very responsive and professional.

5 Star Rating . | October 2023

Working with Jennifer is ALWAYS a pleasure! Her recommendations are always helpful and her attention to detail is always on point! Our post cards are PERFECT for what we were needing! Thanks image360 and Jennifer for taking great care of us!

5 Star Rating . | October 2023

Great Follow-up and the client was very happy!

5 Star Rating . | October 2023

Image360 was awesome with the entire process of working with them. Their pricing, detail to what we were looking for and time frame of installation exceeded our expectations. We look forward to working with them again and referring our clients to them.

5 Star Rating . | October 2023

Great job, great team work and great leadership! Thank you for our awesome signs! They truly framed the stage for our band "Nowhere But Up" !

5 Star Rating . | October 2023

I have been using image360 for several years and they have always been able to take my ideas and deliver an outstanding product.

5 Star Rating . | October 2023

Your team and Angie at the Katy office were great to work with on our project.

5 Star Rating . | September 2023

amazing team to work with and very happy with everything so far..these are the go to sign guys!! thank you image360!!

5 Star Rating . | September 2023

image360 is our "Go-To" for any and all graphics. The provide quality products at good prices.

5 Star Rating . | September 2023

Great to work with Image 360 again. Lee Joe is awesome. Finished product is amazing! We really love the new sign. Looking forward to working with Image 360 in the future.

5 Star Rating . | September 2023

Lee is always wonderful to work with. You all do great work, fast and exactly what we want.

5 Star Rating . | September 2023

Great communication, great pricing

5 Star Rating . | August 2023

Angie is amazing, she is truly caring. Thank you

5 Star Rating . | August 2023

Always professional, customer focused, and with timely completion!!

5 Star Rating . | August 2023

Image 360 has been there for all of our business needs! From small street signs all the way to large banners, they always do a great job at an affordable price.

5 Star Rating . | August 2023

Easy to work with

5 Star Rating . | July 2023

Good sign company. Done business with them for several years.

5 Star Rating . | July 2023

The customer service and the timely response to our orders has always been outstanding.

5 Star Rating . | July 2023

Lee was great - very responsive and efficient.

5 Star Rating . | June 2023

Angie Gooden was amazing. We were on a short time frame but she and the team made it happen.

5 Star Rating . | June 2023

Great service!

5 Star Rating . | June 2023

I had a rush order & They delivered right on time! My New Sign Co! Thank you!

5 Star Rating . | June 2023

Lee and Angie worked well with my company and the finished product looks great.

5 Star Rating . | May 2023

Very nice job

5 Star Rating . | April 2023

I am new to my position and needed to re-order signs that were ordered the previous year. The process was effortless and the signs were perfect

5 Star Rating . | April 2023

Angie has been so patient with me on the graphic design process. I really appreciate her professional guidance!

5 Star Rating . | April 2023

The staff is courteous and definitely attentive to details! Above and beyond customer service!

5 Star Rating . | April 2023

Very friendly service, very adaptable to the needs of the client, good delivery times.

5 Star Rating . | April 2023

Accomodated a quick turnaround and install schedule. Great work!

5 Star Rating . | March 2023

great experiences through out

5 Star Rating . | March 2023

Quick and competent

5 Star Rating . | March 2023

I needed some name rider signs by the weekend for a new listing and Image 360 got them made right on time. Thank you for your quality signs and fast service!

5 Star Rating . | March 2023

Great customer service, timely excellent work on a consistent basis!! Bravo !!

5 Star Rating . | March 2023

Image360 did a fantastic job with my signs. They are reasonably priced, production is quick and the process was super smooth!

5 Star Rating . | February 2023

The work is always high quality, very timely and the customer service is fantastic!

5 Star Rating . | February 2023

Lee & team are great to work with!

5 Star Rating . | January 2023

Quick. Delivered earlier than expected.

5 Star Rating . | January 2023

Great team! Easy process.

5 Star Rating . | December 2022

Neat job! Done on a good time frame! Overall highly recommend 360 Image

5 Star Rating . | November 2022

Always super customer focused, excellent price & turnaround, beautiful work. Five Star Rating

5 Star Rating . | November 2022

True Pros Thank You!

5 Star Rating . | November 2022

We have been doing business with this company for several years. We always experience excellent service. Quality of the work is also excellent.

5 Star Rating . | November 2022

Russ & Lee were great to work with! This was my first time ordering real estate signs & they were super helpful in the design process. I love the finished product!

5 Star Rating . | September 2022

Extremely helpful and receptive.

5 Star Rating . | September 2022

Yes y’all are very quick and the products are top notch

5 Star Rating . | September 2022

Great service and we look forward to working with you again.

5 Star Rating . | August 2022

Friendly,attentive, competitively priced

5 Star Rating . | August 2022

Excellent product. Professional. Quick turn around. Looks amazing!

5 Star Rating . | August 2022

Always responsive, excellent service and product quality is very good and consistent.

5 Star Rating . | July 2022

Service is very quick and good.

5 Star Rating . | June 2022

Timely / Professional service each and every time!!

5 Star Rating . | June 2022

Image360 Katy is a quality sign/graphics/print provider. The staff is always polite and helpful. Our products are always accurate and delivered timely. Image360 Katy has been our long time go to signage and graphics vendor and we appreciate them and the work they produce. You can't go wrong with Image360 Katy!

5 Star Rating . | June 2022

Always experience a friendly and professional service with my orders.

5 Star Rating . | May 2022

Worked with your company twice now and both times were so quick and easy! Great results and customer service.

5 Star Rating . | April 2022

Lee and his team are awesome to work with.

5 Star Rating . | April 2022

Very nice to work with

5 Star Rating . | March 2022

Amazing service and quality, Image 360 replaced my storefront sign that was damaged by strong winds…IT’S MUCH BETTER than the original sign!

5 Star Rating . | March 2022

The customer service is phenomenal .They go out of their way to help us.

5 Star Rating . | March 2022

Angie Gooden was informative and did an awesome job.

5 Star Rating . | March 2022

I would recommend to anyone to come visit with you. The quality of my banner is super great. It’s a good thing my brother recommended you as he has been very satisfied with his banners. Thank you.

5 Star Rating . | January 2022

Courteous, knowledgeable and professional staff with very reasonable pricing. Great value —. you can’t go wrong!!

5 Star Rating . | January 2022

The team at Image 360 is awesome. My banners are always done on time to the quality I expect and the staff is always helpful, professional and friendly. All good all the way around!

5 Star Rating . | January 2022

Image360 does a great job creating and delivering the product on short notice. The staff is always very helpful and greets you when you walk in the door. Customer service is outstanding.

5 Star Rating . | January 2022

Amanda is the best, she takes the time to make sure that everything is perfect

5 Star Rating . | November 2021

They took our ideas and not only made them better but added extras to to give the art work some WOW.

5 Star Rating . | November 2021

Neighbors In Action has been a very satisfied customer of Image 360 for several years. Image 360 has provided us with excellent service, helping us create née banners and they have a great willingness to update banners they have created for us in the past. They provide fast, efficient service!

5 Star Rating . | November 2021

Friendly and quick to respond.

5 Star Rating . | October 2021

awesome experience!!!

5 Star Rating . | October 2021

EXCELLENT SERVICE, VERY TIME EFFICIENT AND SUPERIOR QUALITY!!! WILL BE BACK!!!

5 Star Rating . | October 2021

Very quick turn around :)

5 Star Rating . | October 2021

Had Image 360 Katy design my cards and did a fantastic job. Very prompt and looks fabulous

5 Star Rating . | October 2021

Quality work and did the sign in fast order to our satisfaction. I would recommend them to anyone.

5 Star Rating . | October 2021

Fast Service and Great Customer Service, the process is explained to you clearly, examples are sent to you prior to coming out and preparing signs, overall great experience.

5 Star Rating . | October 2021

Vanessa and the entire team were extremely patient! They made sure that I was completely satisfied with the final product, throughout the entire process regardless of what questions I asked and how to implement and complete all the requests that was needed for my project prior to press. Very professional and excellent customer service.

5 Star Rating . | September 2021

Always friendly and timely service. Really appreciate it.

5 Star Rating . | September 2021

Lee and support staff are always great about responding to me when I have any requests. Great products! I have called and asked for a sign ASAP and they have always come through! Definitely recommend image 360! Rose Forey -BROKER - Forey Real Estate

5 Star Rating . | September 2021

Always professional, courteous and timely

5 Star Rating . | September 2021

Great customer service. the most affordable out there with the quickest turnaround time!

5 Star Rating . | September 2021

The whole process was easy. Everything was very professional.

5 Star Rating . | July 2021

Great service and my product was made within the given time frame. Keep up the good work!!

5 Star Rating . | July 2021

Amazing customer service!! They made my vision for my wife's birthday come to life

5 Star Rating . | July 2021

Costs are very competitive, quality of work is very good and the turn around after approval is very timely.

5 Star Rating . | July 2021

Good service and very friendly

5 Star Rating . | June 2021

Would totally use Image360 again!

5 Star Rating . | June 2021

Great service. Order was filled promptly!

5 Star Rating . | June 2021

The customer service was great. The yard signs were awesome.

5 Star Rating . | June 2021

communication was excellent. Quick Turnaround. Professionalism at it's best. Will be using again.

5 Star Rating . | June 2021

It was very easy to order, they had our signs done fast. We will definitely order from them again.

5 Star Rating . | June 2021

Excellent, Professional, courteous, Gets the job done in a timely fashion.

5 Star Rating . | June 2021

Very quick and awesome quality

5 Star Rating . | June 2021

I am always so happy with this company. I’ve used them for all my company vehicles & they do a great job! They always communicate in an efficient manner and their front of house staff is super professional. I’m always really happy with the results and the price is fair :-)

5 Star Rating . | June 2021

Quick, quality work every time!

5 Star Rating . | June 2021

Great job I’ve got some great comments and 2 jobs from the signs already

5 Star Rating . | May 2021

The customer service that I received from Vanessa was FIRST CLASS. She was professional, responsive and very knowledgeable. She’s definitely an ASSET to your team!

5 Star Rating . | May 2021

Service is fast and efficient. The team is easy to work with and we appreciate the quick turnaround of the work. So nice to work for with a company that makes doing busy easy. Fast replies, accurate estimates and great installation.

5 Star Rating . | October 2019

The experience was great! The staff were very helpful with making suggestions for the signage we wanted. The end product was exactly what we were looking for. We were very pleased.

5 Star Rating . | August 2019

I always receive exceptional service and speedy responses. Everyone is always very helpful!

5 Star Rating . | July 2019

Prompt response to our request for a quote. Very good quality product and installation. This company will be my first choice for any future needs.

5 Star Rating . | May 2018

Always a positive experience. The staff helps those of us who lack artistic gifts to create what we envision and do so in a positive manner.

5 Star Rating . | April 2018

I enjoyed working with completely professional employees who take their work and product seriously. The finished product was a much better value than I had received from other producers. Lower cost and higher quality. Image360 got the order right the first time!

5 Star Rating . | May 2017

The Image360 staff never hesitates to create the best work imaginable.

5 Star Rating . | March 2016