1935 Vaughn Rd.
Suite 106 B
Kennesaw, GA 30144
Get Directions
Monday-Friday 9:00 AM-5:00 PM
Get A Free Quote
Call Us Contact Us
Portfolio
AllegraAllegra
Page Banner

Testimonials

Wonderful products and service!

5 Star Rating . | May 2024

Great Response time, great work and we will definitely use them again for our jobs!

5 Star Rating . | May 2024

Sam was SO patient! She helped me edit my design and answered all of my questions (I had a lot) and was always timely in her response. Great quality product as well. Highly recommend!

5 Star Rating . | May 2024

Reliable, quick and easy service

5 Star Rating . | April 2024

Our subdivision has had several signs created by Image360. Samantha's customer service was outstanding. She is professional, helpful and very friendly. We look forward to continuing our relationship with Image360.

5 Star Rating . | April 2024

Very professional and they have great products.

5 Star Rating . | April 2024

I gave big props on my Armor Roofing GA LLC Facebook page. I am loving my truck's logos.

5 Star Rating . | April 2024

Everyone was very helpful and informative. Would definitely order again!

5 Star Rating . | April 2024

Always responsive and always of quality.

5 Star Rating . | April 2024

They are the best We have worked togetfher on Many projects

5 Star Rating . | April 2024

it's a good business to work with they are verry clear and meet the standards we always want. Everyone is verry friendly and helpful, as we didn't receive our package trough FEDEX they send us new material without hesitation.

5 Star Rating . | March 2024

Image 360 is great.

5 Star Rating . | February 2024

Always so great to deal with!

5 Star Rating . | February 2024

I wouldn't use anyone else.

5 Star Rating . | February 2024

My company always uses image360. Their customer service (Susan Mead) is enjoyable to work with, and their attention to detail is always spot on!

5 Star Rating . | January 2024

I always get quick and efficient service here. My signs always come out great! I work with Samantha every time and she always does a great time assisting me.

5 Star Rating . | January 2024

Samantha is always great to work with. She has great suggestions on the size & colors for what you are working on.

5 Star Rating . | January 2024

All of your employees are wonderful. Always helpful. Very professional. Samantha is always willing to go above and beyond.

5 Star Rating . | January 2024

they provide a proof very quickly of your project. We've done about 6 orders through them and have always been satisfied with the final product. They will also provide ideas when needed.

5 Star Rating . | December 2023

Was very responsive, helpful and extremely fast. You all made this a very easy experience Thank you !!!.

5 Star Rating . | November 2023

Always a good experience with this company

5 Star Rating . | October 2023

Image 360 fulfilled my order in a timely manner with great quality.

5 Star Rating . | October 2023

1ST CLASS AS ALWAYS!!!!

5 Star Rating . | October 2023

Thank you so much for your patience with our team as we sent over multiple ideas throughout the process of making our proof. Signs look great and we are so excited to have the updated look for our cheer team. Thank you for your speedy service and the ease of the entire process.

5 Star Rating . | October 2023

As always, I was extremely pleased with my order from image 360. The banners I ordered looked amazing, and the entire customer service experience was fantastic.

5 Star Rating . | October 2023

the girls at the office are always so kind and sweet whenever i pick up my nameplates. i enjoy visiting with them. the quality of the work and speed is great.

5 Star Rating . | October 2023

Perfect as always with your staff

5 Star Rating . | October 2023

Overall, it was a good experience.

5 Star Rating . | October 2023

Great work completed quickly and at a reasonable price. I will use Image 360 again for sure.

5 Star Rating . | September 2023

Everyone was very helpful and very nice to work with! It was a great experience. Will definitely being using Image360 for all my printing needs. Tracie

5 Star Rating . | September 2023

Susan and Samantha have been tremendous to work with for the last 15 years or so. They always deliver what we need and when we need it.

5 Star Rating . | September 2023

Always have a great product and quick shipment of products.

5 Star Rating . | September 2023

You took the pictures we sent and turned them into 2 beautiful banners. The creativity with the tablecloth was awesome as well. I will definitely work with you again.

5 Star Rating . | August 2023

Very friendly! quick and easy!

5 Star Rating . | August 2023

Fast turnaround and excellent customer service!

5 Star Rating . | July 2023

Image360 personnel were very knowledgeable on what I needed, and were great to deal with. The products are great, the printing was awesome, and the overall quality was great and at a good price.

5 Star Rating . | July 2023

As always your company employees are the best and provide exceptional service to us customers

5 Star Rating . | June 2023

Always super easy, great customer service, and quick turnaround!

5 Star Rating . | June 2023

I liked how yall delivered on time and also how yall verified before printing. Thank you.

5 Star Rating . | June 2023

LA5 Logistics is very happy with the work . You company was very professional did a great job. Thanks Image 360

5 Star Rating . | May 2023

Susan and Samantha are amazing! They addressed all my needs and were very quick with the turnaround. When one sign had a mis-spelling (I approved the proof, so my mistake), they quickly printed another sign and fixed the issue. Would recommend image360 to anyone who needs a sign/banner printing service.

5 Star Rating . | April 2023

Always a pleasure to work with Image 360. I received a quality product in a timely manner.

5 Star Rating . | April 2023

Samantha and Susan treat us like family and always willing to help. Our products always come out amazing and always on time as well. Thank you to the IMAGE 360 team in Kennesaw for the great work, communication and friendship!!

5 Star Rating . | April 2023

Susan Mead is a pleasure to work with! Great customer service!

5 Star Rating . | April 2023

As always, superior customer service, great people to work with and 100% pure quality products

5 Star Rating . | March 2023

Susan and Samantha are huge assets to your organization!

5 Star Rating . | March 2023

Very helpful staff. It was discovered that the link in the order form didn't ultimately send in my order but was I got it in by other means the staff jumped right on it.

5 Star Rating . | March 2023

Professional, reliable, friendly.

5 Star Rating . | March 2023

We have used your company for 15 years plus. The primary reason is that without fail Susan and Samantha have given us unparalleled excellence in service and performance.

5 Star Rating . | March 2023

It did take a while for someone to get back to me on the first call to schedule someone to come out to do a consult. After that very think ran smoothly.

5 Star Rating . | March 2023

The ladies at the front are so friendly and helpful!

5 Star Rating . | March 2023

they do a verry good job also when something is wrong which barely happened, they fix it really fast. I am really happy to cooperate with IMAGE360.

5 Star Rating . | February 2023

Susan & Samantha are awesome to work with!

5 Star Rating . | February 2023

It was very easy to order my banner and I was very pleased with the quick turnaround and customer service.

5 Star Rating . | February 2023

Image 360 Kennesaw has always provided exceptional service in a timely manner. Their customer service is outstanding. Thanks.

5 Star Rating . | January 2023

Working with Susan on two back to back orders went very smooth and Susan was kind and helpful managing my expectations of time to deliver.

5 Star Rating . | January 2023

Thank you an awesome experience and providing me a banner in a short amount of time.

5 Star Rating . | December 2022

I have been doing business with Image 360 for several years and through many Golf tournament. The Kennesaw Office Manager Susan is delightful and ultra professional. The sign makers are superb. Simply the best!

5 Star Rating . | December 2022

A quick and easy process to order, proof and pick up! We use your services often and your folks are always honest and give great guidance about ways we might do something better.

5 Star Rating . | December 2022

Great experience every time! They get whatever we need done super fast. Repeat customer probably over 10 times.

5 Star Rating . | November 2022

I always love working with Image 360. Susan and Samantha are top notch and

5 Star Rating . | November 2022

My designer Samantha was extremely patient and eager to help me present the images to my upline according to their specifications. My upline kept going back and forth with the way it should look like and Samantha patiently read every single request and re-did the design as many times as needed to make it look exactly the way my upline needed it to be. I almost lost hope in the midst of it all but Samantha did not. Thank you so much for patiently working through it all for me.

5 Star Rating . | November 2022

I cannot say enough wonderful things about how happy I was with how my banners turned out! The quality was wonderful, and every parent who received one was pleased!

5 Star Rating . | November 2022

Better explanation of the replacement signs that were installed.

4 Star Rating . | November 2022

We have had 3 trucks lettered by Image 360 and we're very happy with their work.

5 Star Rating . | November 2022

The group at Image360 in Kennesaw, GA has worked with me on 3 company rebrands (inside and out) and successfully met all our our times lines and expectations. They take the time to understand your needs & explain the processes. They are all top notch and will continue to be my vendor of choice for all signage needs.

5 Star Rating . | November 2022

Image 360 Kennesaw is an amazing marketing partner! They consistently go above and beyond, producing quality work on time, every time. Mark and his incredible team always ensure we get exactly what we need, from outlaying sign options and walking through various substrates to make sure the sign works perfectly for the need at hand. We love Image 360 and use them for all of our sign needs, including those of our clients. They value our business and are a reliable partner that we trust!!

5 Star Rating . | November 2022

Susan and Sam very very helpful

5 Star Rating . | November 2022

Image 360 is great. I use them at least once a month.

5 Star Rating . | October 2022

Susan and Samantha were very professional and ensured that my sign was exactly as desired. It was a great experience

5 Star Rating . | October 2022

I called with a last minute emergency printing situation, and Image360 was the only company in the Kennesaw area that generously abided with my timeline. The Staff was super friendly and diligent.

5 Star Rating . | September 2019

I have used Image360 on may occasions and the consistency in the quality of the work is always pleasing. Both the store associates and the installers have shown us excellent service.

5 Star Rating . | August 2019

We appreciate the multitude of suggestions and patience working with us as we try to figure out exactly what it is that we want.

5 Star Rating . | August 2019

Great people to work with and they do a great job

5 Star Rating . | August 2019

Very professional team; offered options and tailored them specific to our company needs; looking forward to working with them for future needs

5 Star Rating . | August 2019

The employees are wonderful to work with. I would recommend Image 360 to anyone needing graphics.

5 Star Rating . | August 2019

Orders are always on time and high quality. In the rare event that something is not right, they own the issue and fix it for their customers. I don't you could ask for better customer service.

5 Star Rating . | August 2019

I liked the work so much that I asked the company behind us to add thier company info below our sign. The signage truly enhances our professional image.

5 Star Rating . | July 2019

Mark and the team at Image360 Kennesaw were friendly, professional, and extremely accommodating. I will definitely use them again to fill my graphics and signage needs.

5 Star Rating . | July 2019

We really appreciated the quality of the sign and the speed at which you made it for us, thank you so much

5 Star Rating . | July 2019

Image 360 has always done a wonderful job for me ... Always over and above my expectations.. Have already told ppl about your service and proud to do so... Thank you so much

5 Star Rating . | June 2019

Really quick professional service.

5 Star Rating . | May 2019

Quick and easy service

5 Star Rating . | May 2019

Quick service. Excellent product.

5 Star Rating . | May 2019

Very helpful

5 Star Rating . | May 2019

Our co signage was removed and reinstalled in another location without a hitch. All went smoothly.

5 Star Rating . | May 2019

Since it was only a small job I could not get anyone interested in installing it so I took it to another company to have it installed.

5 Star Rating . | May 2019

Very attentive and very efficient and quick!

5 Star Rating . | May 2019

Image 360 produces high quality work and BGAD Group would recommend 360 to all companies for their print work.

5 Star Rating . | May 2019

Great team to work with and speedy service!

5 Star Rating . | May 2019

Samantha is great. We appreciate her so very much.

5 Star Rating . | May 2019

Fast and professional

5 Star Rating . | May 2019

Attentive, friendly staff from reception to the print shop. Most importantly, they do great work.

5 Star Rating . | April 2019

Always excellent service and meets our time constraints.

5 Star Rating . | April 2019

The staff here is super great at determining what my need are. I don't have to give them much direction, they understand what I need and get it done in a very timely fashion!!!!

5 Star Rating . | April 2019

Everything was great and the staff is so friendly!

5 Star Rating . | April 2019

Wonderful people to work with

5 Star Rating . | March 2019

Great Job - exactly what I needed plus!!

5 Star Rating . | March 2019

Great folks, extremely helpful and very happy with product.

5 Star Rating . | March 2019

From beginning to the end the image 360 staff I worked with were highly knowledgeable and professional, not to mention dependable and efficient.

5 Star Rating . | March 2019

If you are looking for a professional company for any type of signage, look no further. Theie knowledgeable team provides everything you want to get the signs you imagined!! Image360 - Kennesaw staff provided prompt, timely, professional service in developing the design and signs that we needed for our business. They researched all of the options we had available to us and provided excellent advice and ultimately fantastic signs, one that we will use at trade shows and other street signs that we will be proud to display for years to come!

5 Star Rating . | November 2016

Thank you for everything that you have done for my business, Southern Bio-Recovery, Inc. Between the dedication, creativity, and responsiveness I could not ask for more. Each time that I approach you for help with idea or plan, you easily turn it into reality. I look forward to continuing to depend on you as we grow and expand our business. Your team delivers and exceeds the results I expect without exception!

5 Star Rating . | November 2016

I want to thank you and your team for wonderful service and BEAUTIFUL signage. I LOVE IT! James was so helpful in assisting me with materials to use and layout. I will highly recommend Image360 - Kennesaw to everyone in need of signage." Thanks again, A very happy customer!

5 Star Rating . | November 2016

I went in the store to get some information on some printouts and the owner was there and spend a good amount of time with me showing me different options. I ended up having to get a sign printed out later that week and they got it done fast and it came out great. I was glad to have spent money there where I know they appreciate me as an individual and catered to my needs. Image360 - Kennesaw has my business!

5 Star Rating . | November 2016

We can't say enough about the quality lettering work Image360 did on our company vehicle. James was exceptional throughout the process, from creating and changing design layouts quickly, to following up with emails promptly. Not only was the service quick and professional but the price was outstanding. They will certainly receive business from us again. Thanks again.

5 Star Rating . | November 2016

We think the sign looks great! Thank you so much for all your hard work and patience with us during this process. We had a lot of obstacles to cross, and couldn't have done it without you :-)! Thanks again and talk to you soon!

5 Star Rating . | November 2016

I got several comments on how good it looks! Thanks for the good work and fast turnaround!

5 Star Rating . | November 2016