311 Amber Street
Unit 3
Markham, ON L3R 3J7
Get Directions
Monday-Thursday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM; Friday 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Get a Quote
Call Us Contact Us
Portfolio
AllegraAllegra
Page Banner

Testimonials

Marvin was wonderful to work with. He went beyond my expectations in giving great service.

5 Star Rating . | February 2024

Brook is awesome to work with, and is very accomodating. Gets the job done evertime.

5 Star Rating . | December 2023

We very much appreciated the Allegra team's willingness to work with us on designing a new trade show banner stand and graphic banner, both of which turned out really nice!

5 Star Rating . | November 2023

Prompt service coupled with friendliness and professionalism. Thank you Brook.

4 Star Rating . | September 2023

the newly aligned pennants look great and the clubs are extremely happy to have them properly installed - thanks

5 Star Rating . | August 2023

Brook and his team were amazing. Everything that I requested was met with a 'yes.' Allegra truly were the stars in our convention.

5 Star Rating . | July 2023

I use Allegra in many Cities I work in for my Clients, I swear by them for my Clients. Great Service and timely.

5 Star Rating . | July 2023

Everything was perfect! printed clothing looks amazing, biz cards, lawn signs, embroidered ball caps and car decals are all excellent. Thank you all, I'd definitely recommend you and your team and will reach out when I need more apparel, lawn signs and biz cards. Many Thanks for a great job!

5 Star Rating . | June 2023

Even with a tight deadline, that kept getting shorter, Allegra was able to pull through and still get everythign done on time! Thank you for that. The finished product was fantastic for both of my recent projects.

5 Star Rating . | June 2023

Don listened to my concerns and offered helpful advice. The end product was perfect and ready on time! I will be back to place more orders.

5 Star Rating . | May 2023

The professionalism before, during and after were amazing, willing to spend the time to explain to us the different options we can have, and spending the time to create few samples for us to see. Lovely experience!

5 Star Rating . | March 2023

The sign worked great!

5 Star Rating . | March 2023

Excellent Service

5 Star Rating . | March 2023

Can always count on Allegra for fast service

5 Star Rating . | January 2023

Excellent service in terms of quality, price, timing, etc. Very professional company!

5 Star Rating . | December 2022

Great personalized service goo d products and priced right! What else could i ask for?

5 Star Rating . | November 2022

Brook is the best!!

5 Star Rating . | October 2022

Very satisfied with both the product and level of service, most especially due to the very last minute nature of our request!

5 Star Rating . | September 2022

always fast service and profesional.

5 Star Rating . | August 2022

Excellent Service in terms of speed, courtesy, and quality!

5 Star Rating . | August 2022

Super fast delivery and great quality. Exceeded my expectations.

5 Star Rating . | May 2022

Allegra was very easy to deal with and our order was completed very quickly. We appreciate their experience and product knowledge which made picking the right products easier for us.

5 Star Rating . | February 2022

They Staff are extremely friendly, and they provided me with excellent service. I highly recommend

5 Star Rating . | December 2021

Professional level: high & excellent! Thank you Brook: you have gone beyond our expectations! Lillian & AL

5 Star Rating . | December 2021