9960 W. 191st St
Suite E
Mokena, IL 60448
Get Directions
Monday-Friday 9:00 AM-5:00 PM
Get a Quote
Call Us Contact Us
Portfolio
Page Banner

Testimonials

The experience was good. No problems at all.

5 Star Rating . | February 2024

We are so excited how the truck wraps turned out, we get so many compliments on the trucks now! Image360 did a great job on the design and installation! We couldn't be happier

5 Star Rating . | February 2024

Always get exactly what is expected.

5 Star Rating . | February 2024

staff was great and pleasant to work with, very painless

5 Star Rating . | February 2024

Genia is simply the best! She handles all my last-minute request with quickness and efficiency! I truly appriecate that they move as fast as my business moves.

5 Star Rating . | February 2024

Everyone was very professional and I loved the finished product.

5 Star Rating . | January 2024

Chris and the rest of the Image 360 team do such a wonderful job, and are even more wonderful to work with! The level of quality amongst the products and staff are unbeatable. We wouldn't change a thing about our partnership! Also, Chris went above and beyond to deliver the awards to our office as I was unable to get them from him this time, which was such a help to us!

5 Star Rating . | January 2024

Every project I have done with Image 360 has been smooth. They have been extremely helpful throughout each phase of the project.

5 Star Rating . | January 2024

Image360 and her team have been very helpful over the years. I would always refer them to my friends and family.

5 Star Rating . | January 2024

We use Image 360 for everything, you should too! They are first class.

5 Star Rating . | January 2024

The team is very fast with turn around and do high quality work!

5 Star Rating . | January 2024

Always professional. Product is always exceptional!

5 Star Rating . | January 2024

Great overall experience and the quality was amazing!

5 Star Rating . | January 2024

Best customer service, and the finished product is always top-notch!

5 Star Rating . | January 2024

Lady handling my project was excellent!

5 Star Rating . | January 2024

I don’t normally order truck decals. The folks at Mokena a did a good job getting me the decal within the week. Thanks Ed

5 Star Rating . | January 2024

The entire process was quick and seamless. Thank you for the speediness in getting the window decals installed before the cold weather.

5 Star Rating . | December 2023

Quick , creative, templates from previous clients, and other companies in my line of work made it easier to decide.

5 Star Rating . | December 2023

The Image 360 Mokena is super creative, professional, courteous, and a pleasure to work with. All of our projects have been completed on time, look amazing, and finished with expert attention to detail. Always a pleasure to work with, and we look forward to the next project!

5 Star Rating . | December 2023

Image 360 is always great to work with. They are prompt, efficient and very down to earth. Plus, the final product is always top-knotch.

5 Star Rating . | December 2023

5 Star Rating . | December 2023

Great company to work with ! ,Very professional ! ,Great signs !

5 Star Rating . | December 2023

5 Star Rating . | December 2023

Image 360 knocked another one out of the park for us. We continue to bring all of our vehicles to Image 360 to get our graphics needs taken care of. We also continue to use Image 360 for our office door signs and graphics and they always come through for us with a timely solution at a fair price. We are extremely satisfied customers and highly recommend using Image 360.

5 Star Rating . | November 2023

They always do work to perfection and their customer service is incredible. Highly recommend.

5 Star Rating . | November 2023

We found the service and installation of the items to be done in a timely manner and very professional. I was glad that when there was a question of installation on some of the items, your team members asked our input first instead of just installing and hoping for the best. We are very pleased with the finished product! We wished we would have called you sooner instead of messing around with another vendor. Thanks again!

5 Star Rating . | November 2023

I can always count on Image 360 to get the job done!

5 Star Rating . | November 2023

The process was extremely smooth and fast! From the start to finish, everything was excellent. You guys are awesome!

5 Star Rating . | November 2023

Great company. Fast and fair prices. Very happy. Affordable sewer and plumbing

5 Star Rating . | November 2023

Designer did a great job!!

5 Star Rating . | November 2023

Love working with Genia!

5 Star Rating . | November 2023

Very Professional!!! Always Excellent Quality Work

5 Star Rating . | November 2023

Franchise is always willing and able to help with needs. Looking into finding solutions for what we need and we've been a customer for many years.

5 Star Rating . | November 2023

The staff at image360 was more than accommodating and exceeded our biggest expectations! Thank you for all of the hard work you put into our project!

5 Star Rating . | November 2023

Great people to work with, from the owner to the designer to the installers just a fantastic experience throughout. I would highly recommend them!

5 Star Rating . | October 2023

Staff is always friendly and experienced. Products are high quality and delivered timely. We have used their signs in Mexico and they even survived hurricane Lidia.

5 Star Rating . | October 2023

Jon is amazing to work with! He always meets our timelines, is very easy to work with and has a quick turnaround time. High quality work and will use them again!

5 Star Rating . | October 2023

This company is reliable and very nice to work with. Their work is always perfect.

5 Star Rating . | October 2023

We absolutely love our new sign! The communication was top notch, and the installers were very kind and and helpful. We will definitely refer you to others.

5 Star Rating . | October 2023

Was an awesome experience working with you and could not be happier with our sign!

5 Star Rating . | October 2023

Thank you Image360! We appreciate the advise and the professional job you did for George Allen Construction.

5 Star Rating . | October 2023

Genia was great throughout the whole process. Very helpful.

5 Star Rating . | October 2023

We appreciates the quick turn around time as well confirming with a proof prior to production and asking for final approval. Thank you so much image 360 Team!

5 Star Rating . | October 2023

Maureen is such a sweet lady! I always feel more comfortable with someone when we are able to have a genuine conversation and Maureen was the person to put a smile on my face that day! Kudos to her for all she does for her customers!

5 Star Rating . | October 2023

Image360 is always so accommodating! Great service and great products delivered.

5 Star Rating . | October 2023

Excellent staff, excellent communication, fast and quality service.

5 Star Rating . | September 2023

Your entire team is very professional. Always meats our timelines and always assist with providing options. Your customer service is exceptional. Great work Image 360. Thank you.

5 Star Rating . | September 2023

Image 360 is fast , accurate and responsive, I won't use anyone else.

5 Star Rating . | September 2023

Jon is always a pleasure to work with. He responds quickly and we’re always on the same page. The design team is also fantastic and quick!

5 Star Rating . | September 2023

The team went above and beyond to ensure the quality of the final product.

5 Star Rating . | September 2023

Very professional and a the final product was spectacular!

5 Star Rating . | August 2023

5 Star Rating . | August 2023

Outstanding first impression the first time I called. It only got better from there. The job was completed quickly and we were highly satisfied with the finished product.

5 Star Rating . | August 2023

Chris is such a joy to work with, and did a phenomenal job bringing our vision to life on a recent award request! Looking forward to working with him on future projects, and continuing our partnership with Image360!

5 Star Rating . | July 2023

Excellent work as always

5 Star Rating . | July 2023

I have been working with Jon and Image360 for over 15 years. Jon and his team are always great to work with and their design services are top notch. The new Tradeshow Display they recently created for us looks awesome. A great solution for various sized exhibit booths.

5 Star Rating . | July 2023

Very happy with our long-term relationship! Excellent service and finished products.

5 Star Rating . | July 2023

Thanks for being so quick and easy to work with. The sports banners you produced for us are high quality and matched existing ones that were created by a previous company almost exactly.

5 Star Rating . | July 2023

When our law enforcement agency moved into our new building six years ago we asked Image 360 to help us complete a main lobby display that honors our fallen officers and our annual top police officers and civilians. We could not have been happier with the completed display. We have recommended them to other agencies who have been impressed by with the high quality of materials used, and the professional look it brings to our lobby. Excellent company!

5 Star Rating . | July 2023

5 Star Rating . | July 2023

You guys did an excellent job!

5 Star Rating . | July 2023

Customer service was outstanding! Genia was very responsive and helpful throughout the process!

5 Star Rating . | July 2023

You guys are awesome!

5 Star Rating . | June 2023

We are so happy with how our business signs turned out. Genia was very helpful and great to work with!

5 Star Rating . | June 2023

Leah has done an Exceptional job working with me , listening, being patient and truly determined to create graphically what I see in my mind!

5 Star Rating . | June 2023

Jon at Image 360 was incredible! I wanted to do a full wrap and he actually advised me on a better alternative that looked better and cost much less. I'm a small business own and to find someone with honestly and integrity like Jon is rare these day! I 100% recommend this company and I will be back with my next car. Thanks guys!!!!

5 Star Rating . | June 2023

The ordering process went very smooth.

5 Star Rating . | June 2023

Image 360 was great to work with.

5 Star Rating . | June 2023

I have known Fred Osborne for almost 45 years... This is a business he founded, and I can see that his "fingerprints" are all over the company - high quality product and great customer service. Keep up the good work! I do not have anyone that I know of who is needing sign services, but rest assured that I will refer them to you! And I will *absolutely* return in the future for any sign services I may need.

5 Star Rating . | June 2023

I love working with Image360 Mokena! They always make it so easy to get a project done, even when it's something really different or unusual! The team there will always find the best solution for whatever challenge I might present. I don't know why anyone would even consider going anywhere else. Thank you Jon and team once again!

5 Star Rating . | June 2023

Jon is great to work with.

5 Star Rating . | June 2023

Quick and efficient! Great customer service.

5 Star Rating . | May 2023

Very happy with our sticker! My hunting buddies will be jealous when we show up 😊 Wonderful customer service. Haley Jablonski was a wonderful help and we will definitely recommend your company to our friends.

5 Star Rating . | May 2023

Always responsive and very thorough. The quality of the work is excellent.

5 Star Rating . | May 2023

Generally very good communication has resulted in a satisfying experience.

5 Star Rating . | May 2023

I love working with Image 360 in Mokena. Jon and the team has always taken care of me!

5 Star Rating . | May 2023

Awesome people to deal with and do a superb job.

5 Star Rating . | May 2023

We are very pleased with the signage created by Image360 for our new location. They were professional, courteous, and did what was promised.

5 Star Rating . | May 2023

Great service and we look forward to working with you Image360 Mokena again

5 Star Rating . | May 2023

CD and ME love working with Image 360! So accommodating, professional, and very creative. We would highly recommend them and won’t use anyone else .

5 Star Rating . | May 2023

Very professional and helpful. Always know I can count on your expertise and creativity to assist when I'm uncertain as to what exactly I want. You make the entire process from original order to invoicing fast and easy.

5 Star Rating . | May 2023

Jon is the best there is great at what he does

5 Star Rating . | May 2023

Jon and team always provide a nice level of customer service. The front counter is always friendly when I stop in to pickup/pay.

5 Star Rating . | May 2023

Staff & ownership are responsive & friendly!!!

5 Star Rating . | May 2023

We needed help in creating a new company banner. Genia was professional, friendly and very patient with us during our design process. Highly recommend Image360!

5 Star Rating . | April 2023

As usual Genia is wonderful to work with!

5 Star Rating . | April 2023

Image360 delivered on time and on budget. And the front office staff are always friendly and responsive.

5 Star Rating . | April 2023

Quick and professional

5 Star Rating . | April 2023

Jon and his team are awesome! Great work, super customer service. They are always my "go to!"

5 Star Rating . | April 2023

Always a great experience dealing with Image360

5 Star Rating . | April 2023

Excellent quality work and fast turnaround!

5 Star Rating . | April 2023

Great people to do business with

5 Star Rating . | April 2023

Image 360 is always a pleasure to work with and always produces the best quality work. The design team is always great at taking creative leads on projects and working along with suggestions we also have. Each project is better than the next. This is an amazing partnership.

5 Star Rating . | April 2023

The absolute best company to work with! The communication and customer service is unmatched. Jon and Genia are so wonderful and their quality of work is top tier.

5 Star Rating . | March 2023

Thanks for rushing my order through!

5 Star Rating . | March 2023

Always excellent service with great pricing

5 Star Rating . | March 2023

5 Star Rating . | March 2023

Our Image 360 rep Maureen, HAS to be one of the TOP customer relations person EVER! Super nice, knowledgeable, and very patient. Makes the whole process pleasnt!

5 Star Rating . | March 2023

Very prompt, Cooperative and patient. Overall product is of high quality.

5 Star Rating . | March 2023

Genia was amazing to work with, very accommodating.

5 Star Rating . | March 2023

Genia and Jon were amazing! Super quick communication and all of the marketing for our event was beautiful. I highly recommend Image 360!

5 Star Rating . | January 2023

Exactly what we asked for. We love our new reception sign.

5 Star Rating . | January 2023

Everyone at Image 360 is a pleasure to work with and their turnaround time for quotes and finished products is exceptional.

5 Star Rating . | January 2023

All of the people I either spoke with or corresponded via email were wonderful! Your service, including responses, were quick and on target. I love my sign!

5 Star Rating . | January 2023

Top notch work! Great customer service. Nice family owned company that I would recommend to everyone

5 Star Rating . | January 2023

Image 360 is amazing to work with and always produces high quality work!

5 Star Rating . | January 2023

Your customer service group is the best!

5 Star Rating . | January 2023

I received great customer service, and they worked hard to complete our project within our timeline.

5 Star Rating . | January 2023

As a representative of the Village of Mokena, I am very pleased with and proud of Image360's customer service and reputation for quality work and timely turnaround. I know from talking with colleagues in other municipalities that they also utilize Image360 for much of their graphics work. That says a lot. Keep up the good work and positive representation of Mokena!

5 Star Rating . | December 2022

The wayfinding/directional signs that were installed were very professionally done and matched the décor and color of the woodwork in the building. We are very pleased with the signage!

5 Star Rating . | December 2022

Your service and expertise are exceptional. Image360 continues to make the ROXY Theater a gleaming and colorful event space in Lockport!

5 Star Rating . | December 2022

Your phone was always answered helpfully by the second ring.

5 Star Rating . | December 2022

Image 360 always does an incredible job at completing the job quickly & efficiently. They provide great communication and I will be using their services again in the future.

5 Star Rating . | December 2022