Weymouth-Rockland


781-803-3481 Center Info

199 Weymouth St.
Unit #8
Rockland, MA 02370
Get Directions
Monday - Friday 8:30 AM -5:30 PM
Get a Quote
Call Us Contact Us
Portfolio
Page Banner

Testimonials

Both Dylan & Helena were absolutely amazing. They helped us with everything we needed for the show we were an exhibitor in. They stayed late getting us the products that we needed in order to make the show a success. Thanks guys! More to come!

5 Star Rating . | February 2018

It was a pleasure working with Image360 on a complicated enlarged poster project. Image360 tirelessly assisted through completion, ultimately meeting our needs. Thank you to Miranda and her associates for all of their efforts!

5 Star Rating . | January 2018

The van wrap looks great and I am proud to have it represent my business.

5 Star Rating . | December 2017

“professionalism and fast response. Will continue to use in the future.”

5 Star Rating . | November 2017

“Thanks, wonderful job.”

5 Star Rating . | September 2017

“Would not go any other place for the signs for our league.”

5 Star Rating . | May 2017

“great service and quick turn around on projects.”

5 Star Rating . | May 2017

"Very responsive to calls and e-mails."

5 Star Rating . | March 2017

"Incredibly pleased. The service and final product far exceeded expectations. I've already recommended Image360 to co-workers and others."

5 Star Rating . | January 2017

"Excellent customer service, friendly staff. They even dropped the banner to our restaurant when it was ready. The quality of work was superb. We wanted just a plain white banner with red writing on it but the staff went out of their way to make sure that the banner has all the colors of our logo and brand's theme. I would highly recommend them to all my friends."

5 Star Rating . | November 2016

"I love the sign! It came out really beautifully. I gave your contact info to another person in my office complex who is interested in a new sign."

5 Star Rating . | November 2016