506 Sundown Road
South Elgin, IL 60177
Get Directions
8:30 - 5
Get a Quote
Call Us Contact Us
Portfolio

Testimonials

From start to finish, my experience with Image360 was excellent. They communicated with me throughout the process and we were very happy with the final product.

5 Star Rating . | 06/27/2023

Jessica and Gracie were awesome in helping me put together some signs for my job. communication with them was wonderful! Highly recommend.

5 Star Rating . | 06/07/2023

Working with Rafael has been a pleasure.

5 Star Rating . | 04/25/2023

We had magnets made for our van. The quality of the design and the print quality were amazing! They really made our magnets stand out from the rest and we could not be happier with the results. The people here absolutely know what they are doing and bring the highest standards to their work. Gracie was a pleasure to work with, she explained everything and kept in contact with us through the entire process.

5 Star Rating . | 04/25/2023

Very nice job.

5 Star Rating . | 04/18/2023

Great experience. Jessica did a beautiful job and I will keep Image 360 in mind for future projects as well as refer folks to you. Thank you!

5 Star Rating . | 04/18/2023

Excellent quality and workmanship. Love our new storefront signs. The colors match perfectly.

5 Star Rating . | 04/04/2023

Image 360 installed a ship-in ADA job for me and their quality and service was excellent. Would definitely use them again!

5 Star Rating . | 03/29/2023

You were very prompt and honest. We had no issues. We have been using Image360 for many years on several trucks.

5 Star Rating . | 03/02/2023

very helpful and inventive

5 Star Rating . | 02/09/2023

Alex was amazing! We really were behind schedule with printing some items for our annual gala. I felt lucky when Alex agreed he could get our retractable banner to us in time but when we added 2 additional items to print and he said he could get it done I was very impressed!

5 Star Rating . | 02/08/2023

Very nice and helpful customer service! Ready to answer any questions! Easy to work with.

5 Star Rating . | 02/02/2023

I appreciate the promptness and communication every time I place an order and when I need help with a new design.

5 Star Rating . | 01/11/2023

Been doing business with this group for decades--have never once been disappointed. Professional and fast and accurate, and pleasant to deal with, for a cherry on top.

5 Star Rating . | 01/04/2023

Image360 offers exceptional customer service: they are prompt to reply and provide any information as soon as possible. They communicate throughout the process to let me know of any hiccups or delays. Their finished product is always even better than I hoped.

5 Star Rating . | 12/20/2022

Always super service!

5 Star Rating . | 11/17/2022

Communication was quick and the desired product was as expected.

5 Star Rating . | 11/17/2022

Image360 does amazing work, they are fast, and their work looks great.

5 Star Rating . | 11/03/2022

Geoff and his team and very helpful and responsive to our needs!

5 Star Rating . | 10/27/2022

I work in the trade show industry and Geoff and his team are always ready for last minute orders, sometimes even same day. Does great work and always willing to fix mistakes (which happens rarely). Very Knowledgeable and has good recommendations when needed. Would recommend for any type of signage or print collateral. They also have come through with vinyl wraps with installation. Great team to work with.

5 Star Rating . | 10/20/2022

Communication was great and everyone we spoke with was very helpful in getting us a great product. Pricing was very reasonable and products were delivered as expected. Thank you!

5 Star Rating . | 10/13/2022

I am waiting for proofs of a new sign for KANE COUNTY WATER ASSOCIATION from Israel

5 Star Rating . | 09/29/2022

Rafael was instrumental to the success of our new beautiful front lobby signage. When challenges came up he helped to finish the job himself. He goes above and beyond for your customers. He is the reason we will continue to use image360 for all our signage needs!

5 Star Rating . | 08/25/2022

Rafael and the field team are very responsive and took care of this promptly. Thank You!

5 Star Rating . | 08/12/2022

Very friendly helpful staff pleasure doing business with!

5 Star Rating . | 08/04/2022

The folks that I interacted with were all very professional and polite and confident.

5 Star Rating . | 08/04/2022

Image360 has consistently provided us quick and accurate signage for our vehicles.

5 Star Rating . | 08/04/2022

Very easy and pleasant experience from the minute I walked in the door to the completed great job. Thanks Team

5 Star Rating . | 07/21/2022

good fast service very professional people.

5 Star Rating . | 07/21/2022

Did exactly how i wanted my signs! Really happy with it . Would definitely recommend to everyone

5 Star Rating . | 07/14/2022

Geoff the owner is very helpful and responsive

5 Star Rating . | 07/14/2022

Outstanding customer service and quality of work!

5 Star Rating . | 06/09/2022

I never have to worry when I place an order with Image360. Service is top notch, fast delivery and quality products!!

5 Star Rating . | 06/02/2022

This team is very responsive and friendly helping with changes to design.

5 Star Rating . | 05/21/2022

Decals are perfect size for our name tag badges!

5 Star Rating . | 05/19/2022

Image 360 in South Elgin is amazing! They are always polite and happy to help with any requests for printing, sometimes on very short notice. Jaska and Geoff are the best!! I highly recommend Image 360 for all your printing needs.

5 Star Rating . | 05/16/2022

Image 360 did our first vehicle wrap and it turned out great. Very satisfied.

5 Star Rating . | 05/02/2022

Always like working with image 360 and their fast response times!

5 Star Rating . | 04/29/2022

Everyone there was outstanding to work with, I have used them before and will again!

5 Star Rating . | 04/07/2022

Geoff, the owner is very helpful and professional!

5 Star Rating . | 04/07/2022

Great work, response to our needs was fantastic

5 Star Rating . | 03/31/2022

The whole process was easy and reasonable. Price was reasonable. I really liked the use of my photo of the space that you used to make mock-ups of the installation in different sizes, etc. That was very helpful. And you made tweaks for me on that very quickly.

5 Star Rating . | 03/24/2022

We are happy with the team and service.

5 Star Rating . | 03/24/2022

Great service and communication, we are very happy with the finished product.

5 Star Rating . | 03/17/2022

Pricing, responsiveness and product were very good. Look forward to doing business with Image360 again in the future.

5 Star Rating . | 03/04/2022

Image360 is my preferred large format printing company. I appreciate their professionalism and timeliness. Great staff!

5 Star Rating . | 03/03/2022

Working with the staff is very delightful. Great job

5 Star Rating . | 03/03/2022

Ordering from Image360 is very easy and simple. They are fast, efficient and provide quality products. I ordered vehicle decals and received them the next day! Would highly recommend this vendor to anyone!!

5 Star Rating . | 02/17/2022

Very good service and quick response.

5 Star Rating . | 02/10/2022

Jaska very best service mind

5 Star Rating . | 02/10/2022

Great job!

5 Star Rating . | 02/03/2022

It was great working with Sez. He was professional and rolled with a few changes mid-order.

5 Star Rating . | 02/03/2022

Image 360 just did our first vehicle wrap and it turned out amazing. Great to work with from start to finish. Thanks for our awesome branded look.

5 Star Rating . | 01/27/2022

Your people at the South Elgin branch are very helpful and nice. Always have good time working with them

5 Star Rating . | 01/20/2022

used this place for many years never been disappointed

5 Star Rating . | 01/14/2022

This vendor was easy to work with and completed the job in the time frame we needed it to be done.

5 Star Rating . | 01/06/2022

Excellent service and product quality.

5 Star Rating . | 12/30/2021

Fast and quality service!!! Highly recommended

5 Star Rating . | 12/30/2021

The response was super quick, printing the banner on the same day, and the design was really good. Great combination!

5 Star Rating . | 12/28/2021

I'm glad that the organization I work for has this small business as a preferred vendor. We got a fair price quote from Image360 South Elgin, and the turnaround was faster than anticipated. The print quality is superb.

5 Star Rating . | 12/16/2021

From design to install, everyone has done a great job.

5 Star Rating . | 12/16/2021

Geoff was super great and helpful to me in getting this order completed and delivered too!

5 Star Rating . | 12/09/2021

Friendly, fast and cost effective!

5 Star Rating . | 12/01/2021

Fast and accurate service!

5 Star Rating . | 11/24/2021

Great company to work with.

5 Star Rating . | 11/03/2021

Everything was communicated extremely well, very helpful and the installation guys were early and the sign looked amazing.

5 Star Rating . | 11/01/2021

Responsive and get the job over the finish line! Good pricing.

5 Star Rating . | 10/13/2021

Quick turnaround time for a proof, great turnaround time for the product. Everything looks great

5 Star Rating . | 10/13/2021

Image360 has done a great job on two of our vehicles so far and there is a third coming.

5 Star Rating . | 10/08/2021

Very pleased with quick turn around, ease of making adjustments to design, and value pricing, thanks!

5 Star Rating . | 09/28/2021

Worked with Alex and everything went smooth and I am very satisfied with Image 360 services.

5 Star Rating . | 09/28/2021

Always do great woek.

5 Star Rating . | 09/28/2021

Image 360 is always fast, convenient and delivers on time for us for all our printing needs.

5 Star Rating . | 09/28/2021

Exactly what I wanted as it always is. Thank you

5 Star Rating . | 09/22/2021

Image 360 did a great job sizing and installing several signs, including updating our monument sign.

5 Star Rating . | 09/21/2021

alwaus speedy and professional

5 Star Rating . | 09/21/2021

Image 360 has been doing an outstanding job with our frequent orders for decal sets, branded stickers and more. Alex is my go-to person, he's on top of everything for our account.

5 Star Rating . | 09/21/2021

Your work was very professional and the job was completed quickly

5 Star Rating . | 08/31/2021

Everything was quick and professional. The outcome of the final product was absolutely beautiful. We could not be more pleased with the entire process from start to finish.

5 Star Rating . | 08/26/2021

Always professional and helpful getting our labels done quickly.

5 Star Rating . | 08/26/2021

Fantastic

5 Star Rating . | 08/26/2021

Great customer service, competitive pricing and quick order turnaround!

5 Star Rating . | 07/28/2021

Alex & Marissa Joyce were very professional, and took care of all of our needs and concerns.

5 Star Rating . | 07/28/2021

The team at South Elgin ALWAYS helps us out with solutions, edits and creative ideas.

5 Star Rating . | 07/19/2021

Alex is very responsive to all our calls and emails

5 Star Rating . | 07/14/2021

Every experience we have had with Image360 has been wonderful.

5 Star Rating . | 07/14/2021

I received a quick and comfortable turnaround time and the print quality is great!

5 Star Rating . | 07/13/2021

VERY good looking truck wrap

5 Star Rating . | 06/24/2021

Excellent job

5 Star Rating . | 06/24/2021

Alex was very helpful and make sure that I was satisfy with my order

5 Star Rating . | 06/23/2021

We are based in Minnesota If we have business again in your area we are "likely" to use your services again

4 Star Rating . | 06/16/2021

Staff was a pleasure to work with.

5 Star Rating . | 06/16/2021

The quality of the final product and the installation process exceeded expectations.

5 Star Rating . | 06/16/2021

Great staff, quality work, timing was immaculate.

5 Star Rating . | 06/10/2021

Image 360 made the whole process very easy. Good timely scheduling and very good on price.

5 Star Rating . | 06/10/2021

Every time its spot on!

5 Star Rating . | 06/09/2021

Alex has been great to work with.

5 Star Rating . | 06/09/2021

Banners look great! Thanks!

5 Star Rating . | 06/09/2021

Image 360 has been a great provider of signage for our trucks and our building. Great customer service and pricing

5 Star Rating . | 06/09/2021

It doesn't matter how small or big my project may be, I always get professional service and a high quality product.

5 Star Rating . | 06/09/2021

Great, fast service. Always takes great care of us.

5 Star Rating . | January 2016

My Experience with your company has been excellent- great turn around, fair pricing and great quality- your products have dramatically increased our business visibility.

5 Star Rating . | January 2016

I was very satisfied with Jeff Werner's communication about my order both beforehand, as well as while in process and on completion. Was very happy with finished product & specificity of following my requests as to the timeline. 5 stars!

5 Star Rating . | January 2016

Great job, outstanding print quality, loved the surprise details.

5 Star Rating . | November 2015

It has been a pleasure working with Image360 and their staff. They are prompt in returning emails and phone calls and their work is great.

5 Star Rating . | November 2015

You could not have made the process easier and it turned out perfect.

5 Star Rating . | November 2015

We have been VERY satisfied with Image 360! You have gone out of your way to make sure that our new sponsorship program is exactly what we had hoped it would become!

5 Star Rating . | September 2015

Mike K is excellent. I have been extremely pleased with all the products and response to my needs!

5 Star Rating . | August 2015

For me, having a vendor that I can call on for a variety of projects and feel confident that the finished product is going to be meet or exceed my expectations is invaluable.

5 Star Rating . | August 2015

My experience so far has been excellent and you guys have provided options with my last minute printing needs. You've delivered great stuff in a very short time. THANKS!

5 Star Rating . | May 2015

You could not have made the process easier and it turned out perfect. Thanks!

5 Star Rating . | April 2015

I was impressed with timely return calls and follow up.

5 Star Rating . | April 2015

Very fast turn around; we needed a item ASAP and they came through.

5 Star Rating . | February 2015