2118 Schuetz Road
St. Louis, MO 63146
Get Directions
9:00am to 4:00pm, Monday to Friday (except Holidays)
Get A Free Quote
Call Us Contact Us
Portfolio
AllegraAllegra
Page Banner

Testimonials

Robb is great.

5 Star Rating . | June 2024

Bill and team have been wonderful. Very accommodating and a pleasure to work with with our demanding needs!

5 Star Rating . | June 2024

Image360 always takes care of us and delivers a great product! They know the right questions to ask, even when we don't.

5 Star Rating . | June 2024

The welcome sign for my son’s wedding was perfect..

5 Star Rating . | May 2024

Robb was great to work with and answered all my questions!

5 Star Rating . | May 2024

Ive been working with Robb for a few years now and he's been great.

5 Star Rating . | April 2024

Rob and Matt have been great and extremely helpful throughout the entire experience. 10/10 would recommend to others

5 Star Rating . | April 2024

The team at Image360 stands out for their exceptional level of support and customer service. They exhibit an impressive dedication to thoroughness, ensuring that every aspect of a project is carefully considered and executed with precision. Their ability to consistently meet quick deadlines, even under pressure, is noteworthy. This commitment to quality and timeliness makes them a reliable partner for any project needs.

5 Star Rating . | April 2024

Image 360 is amazing and works with us until the product is perfect. We are out of state and still would rather work with Image 360 than local shops.

5 Star Rating . | April 2024

Always a pleasure to work with Ashley. Always meets commitments and very responsive to our needs.

5 Star Rating . | April 2024

Robb was Great to work with !!!! We have several more projects that he will be working on. It was also last minute, and he meet us with the final products.

5 Star Rating . | April 2024

We appreciate the expertise image360 brings to the table in addition to their mission to ensuring customer satisfaction. You can't beat this combination of communication, integrity, and talent!

5 Star Rating . | March 2024

Great company to work with. Bill and his team respond timely to inquiries, have fair prices, and deliver high quality prints adhering to the schedules that are promised.

5 Star Rating . | March 2024

Ashley and Robb are so easy to work with and we appreciate their help.

5 Star Rating . | February 2024

Recently I had a client with a large "emergency" timeline job. Impossible for me to get all of the printing done in my studio in time. I called Bill at Image360 and WOW, they went above and beyond and came through for me. Quick, helpful, professional, knowledgable and so very much appreciated! Thanks so much.

5 Star Rating . | January 2024

Image360 was great to work with, we have worked with them the past few years to create our end of the year awards and our kids absolutely love them!

5 Star Rating . | December 2023

Everything is very punctual from communication to receiving the product. Dealing with them is an ease and pleasure.

5 Star Rating . | December 2023

This is my third time using Image360. You always do a great job. I was really impressed with the repair job you did on one of my previously wrapped vehicles.

5 Star Rating . | December 2023

Ashley is always super helpful and responsive!

5 Star Rating . | December 2023

Allegra is a great printer with great prices.

5 Star Rating . | November 2023

Rob Hoffman was great to work with, he really helped the customer and then us as the body shop, answered every email and phone call.

5 Star Rating . | November 2023

Next day service couldn't ask for more.

5 Star Rating . | November 2023

very pleased with the whole process and the final product

5 Star Rating . | November 2023

Always super impressed with the quality of materials and install from Image360. They are the go-to signage company, that I recommend to everyone I can!

5 Star Rating . | November 2023

Bill and Robb in particular have been extremely helpful with my last two big orders. They have been so kind and patient and answered all of my questions in the same day, if not immediately.

5 Star Rating . | October 2023

Have a great team to work with very personable and very helpful!

5 Star Rating . | October 2023

Very easy to work with and thorough in the installation. Happy to use them again!

5 Star Rating . | October 2023

Bill was awesome!

5 Star Rating . | October 2023

Bill and his team have always been amazing at supporting the Zion Lutheran School golf tournament. The signage they produce is extremely professional and very durable. The sprinklers unexpectedly came on at the course this year and soaked all our signage. The signs Bill's team made stood up to the water perfectly!

5 Star Rating . | September 2023

Very helpful staff

5 Star Rating . | September 2023

Image360 is always very response to our needs and accommodating when our schedule changes due to work schedules.

5 Star Rating . | September 2023

Bill and his team are the greatest. Very well done job and met deadlines that we had.

5 Star Rating . | July 2023

Rob has been doing great work for us for years and we really appreciate the quality of the product and the service.

5 Star Rating . | July 2023

Bill is always responsive and willing to go the extra mile.

5 Star Rating . | July 2023

Smooth process, great product

5 Star Rating . | June 2023

Thank you

5 Star Rating . | June 2023

Sales person was knowledgeable and professional. Design has been spot on and very creative. All in all GREAT to work with.

5 Star Rating . | June 2023

Ashley and staff have been more than helpful in getting what i need. They are very professional and give quick turnaround times. Couldn’t ask for any better service.

5 Star Rating . | May 2023

The work completed is fantastic.

5 Star Rating . | May 2023

I needed a specific sigh and I needed it in a hurry. The two people I spoke with on the phone were super helpful. Although my order was very small, they treated me like I was the best customer they ever had. So glad I found this company and will use them again.

5 Star Rating . | May 2023

I look forward to using them again!

5 Star Rating . | May 2023

I am super impressed with the quality and the turn around time image 360 provided!

5 Star Rating . | May 2023

image360 always exceeds our expectations with quality, customer service, fair pricing, and turnaround.

5 Star Rating . | April 2023

The Image360 team was so fast and efficient in the install and it looks great! Our Front desk is very happy to not be blinded by the sun anymore!

5 Star Rating . | March 2023

You guys do a great job!!

5 Star Rating . | March 2023

Image360 is wonderful to work with and they are always so responsive and detailed in their work!

5 Star Rating . | March 2023

Great experience overall, I look forward to the next project.

5 Star Rating . | February 2023

Great experience and customer service

5 Star Rating . | February 2023

Fair prices, quick service, quality product. What else is there?

5 Star Rating . | February 2023

Great customer service and high quality output!

5 Star Rating . | January 2023

Very pleased with Rob’s work…he has done work for us before and have always been very happy.

5 Star Rating . | January 2023

Ashley has been amazing and the product was perfect. The team is exceptional!

5 Star Rating . | January 2023

Image360 excels in every aspect of business from customer service to the end product.

5 Star Rating . | January 2023

The team at Image 360 has learned the unique requirements of our products in order to consistently provide the service and value we depend on.

5 Star Rating . | January 2023

Always helpful, easy to work with and timely installs.

5 Star Rating . | December 2022

Working with Bill, Robb and the entire Image360 team is always easy and I really enjoy working together!

5 Star Rating . | December 2022

Some signage took longer than I had anticipated, but I understand the supply-chain issues of the last year. Our signage was well worth the wait!

5 Star Rating . | December 2022

Robb and Image360 Team are amazing to work with on all fronts from mailings to large scale banners to signage. Appreciate each and every one of you! Walk To End Alzheimer's St. Louis is a Top 30 Walk in the Nation... Robb and Image360 always put our best foot forward from mailings to stage banners to walk route signage. Couldn't do this event without you! Thank you!

5 Star Rating . | December 2022

Ashley made the process so easy and the final product is amazing!

5 Star Rating . | December 2022

I chose "likely" due to your location-- since you are further out it might impact my ability to recommend you if it doesn't make sense to the client. So nothing on your side-- just relevance.

4 Star Rating . | December 2022

Creative, quick, and great customer service!

5 Star Rating . | December 2022

Appreciate you working so closely with us and getting our items needed even in the last moment

5 Star Rating . | November 2022

Amazing service from start to finish.

5 Star Rating . | November 2022

Always friendly and helpful with guiding you through your design. Got the banner back quickly and the finished product looked amazing. Truly appreciate the fast and professional service!

5 Star Rating . | November 2022

Ashley and the team are thoroughly and dependable. They make sure that the product is produced to our liking,

5 Star Rating . | October 2022

Your company was able to give us our items in a very timely fashion.

5 Star Rating . | October 2022

The entire team at Image 360 consistently performs at a high level. With every order placed, we can count on top notch service every time!!!!

5 Star Rating . | October 2022

We've NEVER had anything but top-notch customer service and products from Image360. Highly recommend them to anyone!

5 Star Rating . | October 2022

Excellent service, Arrived on time and finished the project a head of schedule

5 Star Rating . | September 2022

Great customer service with high quality products!

5 Star Rating . | August 2022

Robb & the entire Image360 team has taken care of us from the beginning. They are very prompt and courteous to our company. We love doing business with them and will continue! -Iconic Construction

5 Star Rating . | August 2022

Thank you for your excellent service!!!!!

5 Star Rating . | July 2022

Bill and his crew always come through, best in saint louis.

5 Star Rating . | July 2022

The team at Image 360 consistently provides the support needed to keep our production needs on track. Jamey continues to be very adept at navigating any difficulties encountered. Everyone I deal with at Image 360 has proven to be extremely reactive, satisfying any request we throw their way.

5 Star Rating . | April 2022

Excellent customer service and products!

5 Star Rating . | April 2022

Always a great, friendly, and professional service

5 Star Rating . | April 2022

I do plan to continue working with and purchasing!

5 Star Rating . | April 2022

Image360 is super responsive. Their service is top-notch.

5 Star Rating . | March 2022

They worked to create the images we wanted and were finished before we expected. Thank you for being so helpful.

5 Star Rating . | February 2022

image360 does quality work at the fair quoted rate on time. We are very satisfied with everything they do and recommend image360 often.

5 Star Rating . | February 2022

Bill & Jamey communicated with me to advise status of delay for your team to get the required cutter for my project. Then also promptly advised that there was a material shortage due to reasons out of their control. In both cases, Image 360 team jumped on processing my order in a timely manner as soon as they had the required materials.

5 Star Rating . | January 2022

image360 and Robb are always so wonderful to work with. Always top quality and service with fair pricing.

5 Star Rating . | November 2021

Very Friendly and quick to respond to any questions.

5 Star Rating . | November 2021

Image 360 is the place to go for all your sign needs! Excellent customer service and quality of product.

5 Star Rating . | November 2021

This company is our go-to for all signage.... they go above and beyond! Amazing quality, competitive pricing and outstanding job every time!

5 Star Rating . | November 2021

The Image360 team was very responsive to our requests for modifications and very timely in completing our vehicle wraps.

5 Star Rating . | November 2021

Everything was great. Thanks .

5 Star Rating . | October 2021

Best in class when I need signage

5 Star Rating . | September 2021

The wrap that was installed at the front of our school gym is amazing and changes the entire look of the room. We love the way it looks and we are excited to host events and programs to show off our new look!

5 Star Rating . | September 2021

Very professional and quality work always!

5 Star Rating . | September 2021

Very professional staff, I am very happy with the products they service our property.

5 Star Rating . | September 2021

The sign looks great. Just as promised

5 Star Rating . | September 2021

Everything was great. My only comment is that several of our signs (metal signs with heat-applied graphics) were stuck together in the box and had to be pried apart. This may have been due to heat. Otherwise, everything looks great. Thank you!

5 Star Rating . | August 2021

Image 360 did a fantastic job upgrading our State Championship walls. Bill and Robb and his crew created a wall that stands out and showcases our State Champions. Great job guys!

5 Star Rating . | August 2021

Bill is always so helpful. The proofs are always spot-on. We usually request "rush" times and our times are always met.

5 Star Rating . | August 2021

Rob fit me in with just a couple days notice so we could finish out the repairs on an insurance claim for a mutual customer.

5 Star Rating . | August 2021

Image360 always delivers on both quality and price. They have excellent customer service and lightening fast turn around on projects.

5 Star Rating . | August 2021

Your service and work is top notch and very fast! Thank you for everything!

5 Star Rating . | June 2021

High quality, fast service, pleased families.

5 Star Rating . | June 2021