163 North Plains Industrial Rd.
Wallingford, CT 06492
Get Directions
Monday - Friday 8:30 - 5:00 PM
Get a Quote
Call Us Contact Us
Portfolio
Page Banner

Testimonials

Owner and staff are amazing and very professional, and may I add very helpful at the time of need.

5 Star Rating . | April 2024

always easy and a pleasure to work with

5 Star Rating . | April 2024

I highly recommend Image 360! They were easy to work with and our business cards turned out great!

5 Star Rating . | March 2024

Image360 was professional throughout the process from designing to installing our outdoor building lettering.

5 Star Rating . | March 2024

Everyone was pleasant and helpful to work with. Great place to do business.

5 Star Rating . | March 2024

Tim and his team were phenomenal at helping us. We had to go through a lot of 'red' tape' on our end and they were incredibly patient and communicative.

5 Star Rating . | February 2024

Kind & professional!

5 Star Rating . | February 2024

Prompt professional

5 Star Rating . | February 2024

Always get my request as I describe. :)

5 Star Rating . | February 2024

5 Star Rating . | January 2024

Professionals who do great work, great customer service

5 Star Rating . | January 2024

Since I have started working with this company, they have been great. They work with our schedule and have everything done when promised.

5 Star Rating . | January 2024

The Image 360 team was easy to work with from start to finish. Their product and professionalism exceeded our expectations. Great job!

5 Star Rating . | December 2023

image360 in Wallingford, CT has been our go to source for all projects. Big and small! Tim and Justin are masters in what they do for us and the community! ~ Erik Allison, Vice President & Creative Director RJ Media Group

5 Star Rating . | December 2023

It's always a pleasure to work with Image360!!

5 Star Rating . | December 2023

Amazing quality banners and event table cloth!

5 Star Rating . | October 2023

Image 360 and the whole team always provide top-notch service and products, and this was no different. Excellent job!

5 Star Rating . | September 2023

Tim and his entire team are amazing and great at customer service and very helpful.

5 Star Rating . | September 2023

Their experience in the industry is what i need for my project to be successful.

5 Star Rating . | July 2023

I was so pleased with how incredibly gracious everyone was, particularly because I simply "walked off the street" and into your office. It's representative of true customer service and respect for the industry. Thank you

5 Star Rating . | July 2023

Very pleasant and efficient interactions, personable, persistent when I did not respond to an email, it was my error, easy to locate and nice facility

5 Star Rating . | June 2023

Very professional, did exactly what I ordered.

5 Star Rating . | June 2023

Sign360 got the job done right and on time. Very pleased with my sign for my new optical shop.

5 Star Rating . | March 2023

Great team over there at Image 360!

5 Star Rating . | March 2023

IMAGE 360 HAS BEEN A PLEASURE TO WORK WITH ON ALL OUR QUNNIPIAC UNIVERSITY HOCKEY PROJECTS. WILL CONTINUE TO SUPPORT THIS BUSNIESS IN THE FUTURE.

5 Star Rating . | March 2023

5 Star Rating . | February 2023

It has been and easy and great experience to work with everyone at image 360

5 Star Rating . | January 2023

Tim and all the staff at Image 360 are some of the nicest people to work with.

5 Star Rating . | January 2023

Nothing but the best service I have ever received I would recommend you to everyone

5 Star Rating . | January 2023

We are very happy to have the chance to work with the staff and family of image 360 . Thanks for getting our new business up and running! Looking forward to working on our new permanent business sign with you , thanks for everything. Terry and John Vlamis @ That’s a Wrap !

5 Star Rating . | December 2022

Quick and great communication!

5 Star Rating . | December 2022

Great quality and fast turnaround

5 Star Rating . | December 2022

You went the extra mile to produce and deliver our signs on a tight deadline. The results were beautiful!

5 Star Rating . | December 2022

Great product and service. It is a pleasure to do business with the Keogh Family at Image 360.

5 Star Rating . | December 2022

They were very professional and easy to work with.

5 Star Rating . | November 2022

You guys made exactly what I requested.

5 Star Rating . | November 2022

Pleasure doing business with this local company.

5 Star Rating . | October 2022

I had no idea what I was doing or wanted. I was walked through the process of lawn sign making. I purchased signs as a birthday gift & he loved them. From the front door in person service to the emails I am more than happy w/your beautiful design & product!! Thank U Image360 peeps!!

5 Star Rating . | October 2022

Susan was helpful and easy to work with

5 Star Rating . | October 2022

Wow... Great service Tim and Team. I received my business cards in 4 days to Florida. Your team rushed the order and expedited the approval. Thank you so much! Tammie Ulbrich

5 Star Rating . | October 2022

It was a pleasure doing business here everyone was so help and the the signs came out perfect. I highly recommend image 360 for any signs needed.

5 Star Rating . | September 2022

They have been nothing short but awesome on the products and services.

5 Star Rating . | September 2022

The sales team was a pleasure to work with and all of my questions were answered promptly. The decals we received were perfect and exceeded expectations. It was the final touch our product needed.

5 Star Rating . | April 2022

Very fast turn around time on the produce I purchased. Our plaque came out great!

5 Star Rating . | April 2022

Very help full staff

5 Star Rating . | April 2022

Phenomenal job. From the creation, to the communication, to the final product. Thank you for being SO accommodating to my tight time frame and creating such a beautiful piece. Very grateful for the connection. Looking forward to working with Image360 more in the future!!!

5 Star Rating . | March 2022

Steven was great at communicating in a timely fashion and providing excellent service.

5 Star Rating . | March 2022

Can't say enough great things about Image 360. The customer service is incredible and the work itself stands out as the most professional detailed oriented we could have hoped for! Special shout out to Justin for going out of his way to be amazing to us as a company and treating us like a friend, and to Ashley for being so responsive and diligent time after time! Tim, You have a great thing going and I am so thrilled to have you guys a part of our team!

5 Star Rating . | March 2022

Very happy with the work done. Great job !!!

5 Star Rating . | March 2022

5 Star Rating . | March 2022

cooler clings purchased were exactly what I needed and customer was pleased.

5 Star Rating . | March 2022

Thank you for the beautiful signs. Great quality signage.

5 Star Rating . | March 2022

Always trying your best to get out here to do installs as needed. Thank you

5 Star Rating . | March 2022

From the first phone call to pick-up, nothing but personal, professional, prompt service! Outstanding execution & product! Thank you, Tim Keogh & Staff

5 Star Rating . | March 2022

Always a great experience!!

5 Star Rating . | March 2022

TR is wonderful and maintain good communication about the order. Thank you for your excellence customer care!

5 Star Rating . | March 2022

nice work. thanks!

5 Star Rating . | March 2022

Thank you

5 Star Rating . | March 2022

Thanks for getting it done so quickly!

5 Star Rating . | February 2022

Approval / payment process was unnecessarily cumbersome.

4 Star Rating . | February 2022

Great service great product great customer service! Will use again and again! And tell friends...

5 Star Rating . | February 2022

Fantastic company to work with, the sign came out better than we could have imagined, thank you!!

5 Star Rating . | February 2022

They did high quality job. Excellent

5 Star Rating . | January 2022

High quality product and good customer service! Would definitely recommend.

5 Star Rating . | January 2022

Great company. I highly recommend them. I have had them wrap 4 of our company vehicles and they all came out great

5 Star Rating . | January 2022

A pleasure to do business with. Quick and efficient!

5 Star Rating . | January 2022

We Love working with Image 360. they have wrapped over a dozen vehicles for out company and we have 6 more in the queue with them. We wouldn't go any where else. Mike Trouern-Trend owner of Rhino Back roofing.

5 Star Rating . | January 2022

You delivered far more than what you promised. You said the colors might not match but they were dead nuts on and the quality was just superb.

5 Star Rating . | January 2022

I have ordered calendars annually for at least 5 years and have been very satisfied with the quality and service.

5 Star Rating . | January 2022

Justin Keough is a great partner to CSC

5 Star Rating . | January 2022

Even far superior to the quality of the product received was the attentiveness given to the job and meeting my time-sensitive needs.

5 Star Rating . | December 2021

Always a pleasure doing business with Image 360 and the Keogh's. They are very knowledgeable and helpful with the designing

5 Star Rating . | December 2021

Justin was awesome to work with! He got back to me quickly and made sure I had everything I needed in time for my event. Great referral :)

5 Star Rating . | December 2021

Sue is very experienced and responds quickly to all inquiries. Customer service is friendly and responsive.

5 Star Rating . | December 2021

Great job, very satisfied, with Decals on my Business van.

5 Star Rating . | November 2021

Tim’s and Sarah’s work exceeded our expectations! Even caught the attention of the local newspaper…

5 Star Rating . | November 2021

Justin did a great job for us. I believe he is an asset to your company

5 Star Rating . | November 2021

I needed sign labels in a hurry and they delivered as promised!

5 Star Rating . | November 2021

I loved it that they were able to identify the problem from my previous installer. My trucks now look very classy and professional. Thank you Image 360 Wallingford,Ct

5 Star Rating . | November 2021

I really appreciated the work done on short notice.

5 Star Rating . | November 2021

TR and installer were great! Very happy with everything and Thank you John

5 Star Rating . | November 2021

Always a pleasure to work with!

5 Star Rating . | November 2021

I will be come back next year for more signs as the goal is to double the size of the tournament and hole sponsors. Thank you.

5 Star Rating . | November 2021

The process was very professional and the product quality was even better than expected! Highly recommend!

5 Star Rating . | October 2021

Tim and his team are extremely professional and delivered our signs as promised on time. Highly recommend.

5 Star Rating . | October 2021

Always a great experience! I would highly recommend!

5 Star Rating . | October 2021

the service I received was fantastic, communication was great and the speed the order was completed was also great

5 Star Rating . | October 2021

Tim and his team are exemplary. We have used them for jobs we needed fast and they always came thru. A pleasure to work with, we highly recommends them.

5 Star Rating . | October 2021

Quote for work was provided in timely fashion, and works was completed with no defects.

5 Star Rating . | October 2021

Service was very prompt. Everyone I dealt with was very helpful.

5 Star Rating . | October 2021

Great experience all around! Appreciate the quick help and turnaround the Image 360 team provided. Would highly recommend.

5 Star Rating . | October 2021

Good people Great family pleasure doing business with you. Quality of sign was excellent easy to read nice job thanks again.

5 Star Rating . | September 2021

Amazing team, saw my vision and brought it to Fruition!! Thanks you

5 Star Rating . | September 2021

Pleasant and friendly service.

5 Star Rating . | September 2021

This was the first time i used your company and i could not be more pleased. I will definitely be a customer in the future.

5 Star Rating . | September 2021

Great product. Very friendly staff.

5 Star Rating . | September 2021

It was a great experience. I meant to come by and tell you that the banner and the barn game were both a big hit! Lots of fun with the barn game and if you ever need a fun party game I have it in my garage with a stand. Your grandson might enjoy it.

5 Star Rating . | September 2021

Great service, punctual deliveries, would not think to go elsewhere

5 Star Rating . | September 2021

Good people Excellent work quality

5 Star Rating . | August 2021

Amazing job with communicating what was needed and fulfilling the need.

5 Star Rating . | August 2021

The banners you made for the seniors were amazing!

5 Star Rating . | June 2016

Just wanted to thank you from the bottom of my heart for your huge donation to our Sandy Hook Memorial Softball Tournament. The banners were beautiful & impressed a lot of people.

5 Star Rating . | June 2016

Our banner flashed across the screen many times on the Good Morning America show on Rare Disease Day

5 Star Rating . | June 2016

Thank you so much for the banner you made for Ryan’s “Wish Deliver”. It will give him a daily reminder of his amazing trip to Disney.

5 Star Rating . | June 2016

Dear Crew, You are incredibly talented, professional and extremely generous. Our signs are MAGNIFICENT and EVERYONE has commented on them. Of course we tell them all about you. You have made our lives so much easier and our "shoppers" and donors find us with no hassle! God bless you in all you do! WE LOVE OUR SIGNS!

5 Star Rating . | June 2016

Thanks again, the tour went great and we got a lot of awesome compliments on the signs. You guys did a great job!!

5 Star Rating . | June 2016

Tim and the family did some lawn signs for our annual "New Year's Eve Gala". Their advice in readability , design and function was great. They steered us in all the right directions and got us just what we wanted. They delivered the finished sign on time and done right the first time.When tracking our customer calls for the sold out event a number of the guests said they saw the info as they drove past our building.We just placed an order for our Valentine's day signs. Thanks again, Tim, and keep up the great work.

5 Star Rating . | June 2016

Our family expresses our sincerest thanks for your sense of urgency and kindness in helping us get the memorial printed for Michelle in such a quick fashion. We look forward to seeing you in the future for any and all printing needs.

5 Star Rating . | June 2016

Thank you so much for taking such good care of my new sign when "Hurricane Irene" approached! The prompt and professional service i received was so appreciated. I get many complements and noticed an increase in business since our new sign! Thanks again!

5 Star Rating . | June 2016

Dear Tim and Sue, Thank you very much for sponsoring the First Annual CT State Police Troop F Golf Tournament on September 18th. It is because of the extremely generous contribution of sponsors, such as yourself, that our event was so successful, and we are truly grateful to you! your kindness and generosity will make a difference in the lives of others, and will bring countless smiles to the faces of children in need. On behalf of those children and families who will benefit from your donation...Thank you! The Matthew Richardson Children's Foundation will now begin the work of reaching out to children and families in need, and offering assistance wherever possible. Thank you for believing in our cause, for supporting us, and for helping to make our event possible! We are truly appreciated and ever grateful!

5 Star Rating . | June 2016

Dear Tim and Sue, Thank you both very much for your help in supplying us with car magnets with our logo on such short notice for our appearance on HGTV's "Home Rules." With very little advance notice, we were skeptical, but hopeful, that we would be able to get signs for the truck in time. You truly do live up to your name! The signs looked great and as a result we have the potential to get more advertising mileage out of our appearance. Not only were you able to help us out, but you both were so pleasant to work with. We would not hesitate to recommend you to everyone we know. HGTV plans to show the episode in early March, and we hope you will be able to watch so that you can see your signs on TV!

5 Star Rating . | June 2016

Dear Tim and Sue, Thank you so much for your donation for our raffle at our holiday party. Your generosity allowed us to raise dollars to give to needy families in our towns. Helping with the raffle as an act of kindness that will benefit others in our community.

5 Star Rating . | June 2016

Thank you for all that you did for the Fall Festival. You really made a difference!

5 Star Rating . | June 2016

Thank you for donating the banners for Senior Night. We were very surprised to see them hanging in the gym. Thank you for your generosity and making our Senior Night so special.

5 Star Rating . | June 2016

Dear Sue, On behalf of Princess and the Prom, I would like to thank you for your generous gift of a fabulous banner. Your commitment to helping high school girls afford to go to prom is sincerely appreciated. Each year Princess and the Prom continues to advance its mission of providing free prom dresses to CT high school girls that might not otherwise be able to purchase one .Through annual gown giveaway events, we have witnessed many smiles as the participants find their perfect prom dress. Thanks again for your generous support of our efforts to make possible every high school girl's dream of going to prom. Best wishes.

5 Star Rating . | June 2016

As pastor of SS. Peter and Paul Church in Wallingford, CT, I write to express my sincere gratitude on the beautiful work on the sign to commemorate of the Year of St. Paul. It hangs on the outside front door of our church on North Orchard Street for all to see. Thank you for your expert advice to John Marriott while putting the sign together. Also, many thanks for the discount; I am very appreciative. Please be assured that I shall recommend you to those who are seeking sign work. Once again, thank you.

5 Star Rating . | June 2016

On behalf of the Muscular Dystrophy Association, I would like to extend my sincerest appreciation and gratitude for your contribution to our 16th annual "Party for a Cure" which was held in conjunction with the MDA "Show of Strength" on September 2, 2012 at Zandri's Stillwood Inn. We were able to contribute 100% of the proceeds to MDA, resulting in a total donation of $37,509. Your continuing support of this amazing event has resulted in a cumulative total donation of $384,246 since 1997.

5 Star Rating . | June 2016

Well, I don't think that anyone could have predicted how effective our combined efforts would have been. My vehicle is unbelievable and I owe it you guys. When I first came in to see you about my idea to turn the Subaru into a rolling billboard, you were just beginning the process of upgrading your equipment in the shop. I was hesitant that you might not be able to handle a project of this nature, but my little voice kept telling me to stick with you and I'm so glad I did. You took hours of time to sit with me and sift through all of my pictures, graphics, ideas, sketches and thoughts. You helped me convert everything to your multiple computer programs, manipulated the photos, found just the right graphics and layouts to make the concept come alive, and put the layers together so that the final product was incredibly eye-catching without being overdone or gaudy. Once we had everything just right, you found the perfect vinyl and perforated vinyl for the windows. People ask me all the time; Who did that awesome paint job, and when I tell them its vinyl they are amazed. If the creation of the graphics wasn't enough, the application put the icing on the cake. I didn't purposely buy the toughest car on the planet to put graphics on, but your son put on his working goggles or earbuds in his case and went to town. His meticulous attention to detail was fun to watch, I aspire to the same level in my work and it was refreshing to see such a young man in today's day and age with that kind of drive, enthusiasm and disdain for settling for mediocre. In the end, my car is now the perfect advertising and sales tool for what I do. Whether I am rolling up on the set for another episode of Man Caves, working for a high-end client in a wealthy residential neighborhood, visiting one of my suppliers, or simply picking up my son at school, the car is always working for me. Even if I'm not in the car, the business card dispenser on the back window allows people to grab a card and call me later. You guys have been terrific, I really enjoyed the experience of doing business with you (although it never seemed like business much more personable and I appreciate that) and for anyone thinking of turning to you for any signage or a vehicle wrap I will say this. Creation and perfection take time...period! I know that from my business, and I found it with the Keogh family at Image360 Wallingford. They are the fine wine of their craft, patient, smooth, enjoyable and with a strong finish!

5 Star Rating . | June 2016

Tim and his family team are hard working and reliable. The Record-Journal relies on them to provide high quality posters and signs on a regular basis that can be displayed in highly visible places and at events. The quality is fantastic, the service is always provided with a smile and in a timely manner, and the value is excellent. Thanks for making us look good Image360!

5 Star Rating . | June 2016

Hi to all! Just a really quick, but most deserving THANK YOU for taking care of my sign, literally by tomorrow! I have already had 2 people call or stop because they saw the sign...one of them even commented on having the phone # there and being so easy to remember is why he called! I am SO excited...the Mayor and the Chamber were here and we had the ribbon cutting, and I told the Chamber how wonderful you are! You have to see it at night...VERY ELEGANT! THANK YOU ALL AGAIN! Renee De Stefano-Griswold - FloraBella Designs, LLC 203-269-ROSE www.flowersbyflorabella.com Easy as ba-da bingba-da BLOOM!!!

5 Star Rating . | June 2016

Increasing your business and its visibility without proper signage, waiting for the economy to fix itself, or for profits to spontaneously increase to justify spending money on signs is like putting the cart before the horse. It just doesn't work that way. After beating my head against the wall for years waiting on the economy to recover, I decided to call Tim Keogh and Image360 to help me find an employee willing to work for 24 hours a day, and seven days a week. Someone who will stand outside in all weather conditions to welcome new customers and inform old ones of promotions as they enter our dealership. That employee is a sign. Last month Star Auto Sales purchased two signs designed by Signs By Tomorrow for the front of the property and the results were immediate. When compared to radio and print advertising our new signs proved to be the best money spent, paying for themselves in days. Thanks Tim. I should have listened to you sooner!

5 Star Rating . | June 2016