680 Commerce Drive
Suite 140
Woodbury, MN 55125
Get Directions
Monday - Friday: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Get a Quote
Call Us Contact Us
Portfolio
Page Banner

Testimonials from Happy Customers!

Mike did a great job on installs. Carrie was clear and prompt in responses.

5 Star Rating . | January 2024

Carrie and Collin are great to work with!

5 Star Rating . | January 2024

Your communication and follow up was wonderful. It was a unique situation and you navigated it very well! Thank you!

5 Star Rating . | January 2024

Our office sign turned out great and your team was helpful and responsive when we had questions. Overall, it was a great experience working with you on this. Thank you!

5 Star Rating . | January 2024

Smooth ordering process. Great customer service. Timely delivery.

5 Star Rating . | January 2024

The signs look great. The Image 360 team did a great job with the design was very responsive throughout the process.

5 Star Rating . | December 2023

The process was easy and your staff was quite responsive

5 Star Rating . | December 2023

High quality work with exceptional customer service! Already planning another project!

5 Star Rating . | December 2023

Fast and Prompt service and at a reasonable price. We look forward to continue doing business with you. Thank You.

5 Star Rating . | November 2023

Gina and Mike are always wonderful to work with. They provide high quality services.

5 Star Rating . | November 2023

My sign is gorgeous and Carrie was wonderful in helping me get it ordered! Very satisfied as always.

5 Star Rating . | November 2023

Fast response, fast production. Gina and her team do great work.

5 Star Rating . | November 2023

Your staff was very helpful with the process. The product was completed earlier than I expected. The price was reasonable.

5 Star Rating . | November 2023

Collin did an awesome job, thank you!

5 Star Rating . | October 2023

Image360 was so easy to work with and our sign came out perfect!

5 Star Rating . | October 2023

Fast, easy, and exactly what I ordered. Thanks.

5 Star Rating . | October 2023

Image 360 is so good, we used them twice for building signage!

5 Star Rating . | September 2023

Everything came out exactly how we envisioned it! Both items we ordered were completed on time and even days before the event we had.

5 Star Rating . | September 2023

Wonderful to work with. Very helpful and the turnaround is great!

5 Star Rating . | September 2023

Image360 has consistently accommodated our needs, and it's obvious they work hard to provide a quality final product.

5 Star Rating . | September 2023

Carrie is the BEST! It would be my pleasure to refer people to Image 360 Woodbury!

5 Star Rating . | September 2023

We so enjoyed meeting Gina the president of Image 360. Prompt knowledge of how to repair our monument. We trusted her explicitly ! She met with us at my home with the Board. She made this easy for us. Our monument looks great. Just like we asked for and the project was completed a month earlier. If u want someone you van trust, can work with different costs, and does a fantastic job. Well image 360 is it!! You would not be making a mistake!

5 Star Rating . | September 2023

We have used Image 360 several times for various projects at our business. They are always very responsive with emails and always strive to give you the best product in a timely manner.

5 Star Rating . | September 2023

fast responses

5 Star Rating . | August 2023

Smooth and easy process from end to end! Definitely would do business again!

5 Star Rating . | August 2023

Super-fast service. Excellent staff. Great to work with if any updates are needed.

5 Star Rating . | July 2023

Excellent communication, flexibility and end product.

5 Star Rating . | July 2023

"I recently had two large signs made and couldn't be happier with how they turned out. Everything from the ordering process to the service was great. I will definitely be using image 360 for future projects."

5 Star Rating . | July 2023

Love working with Image 360!

5 Star Rating . | July 2023

Very nice sign and customer service etc. I ordered a High School graduation sign. The metal wire frame broke when I stepped on it trying to drive it into the ground. It broke because the ground was very hard (I found its best to put some water in the dirt where the metal wires will go into the dirt if the ground is dry and hard) Image 360 gave me a new wire frame at no cost, no questions asked. Very happy with the service and quality of the signs etc. Thank you!

5 Star Rating . | June 2023

You provided prompt service.

5 Star Rating . | June 2023

Gina and staff are so kind and quick to respond! They created a wonderful sign with very short notice. High quality!!

5 Star Rating . | June 2023

Great experience ordering my senior’s graduation yard sign! It turned out great!!

5 Star Rating . | June 2023

Very friendly and easy to order nice print out.

5 Star Rating . | June 2023

Great service & extremely helpful!

5 Star Rating . | June 2023

Image 360 is accurate, artistic, and so speedy. Love their work.

5 Star Rating . | June 2023

Your company is so nice and helpful and knowledgeable and QUICK! Everything from navigating the order website to pick-up to quality of service to quality of product was AMAZING and I am so very thankful and appreciative!

5 Star Rating . | June 2023

The service was very fast and the sign was perfect. Great quality! They were very responsive. I was so surprised that my sign was ready so fast. Than you Image360

5 Star Rating . | June 2023

The team is eager to provide a good final product. All interactions have been great and Image360 was very patient with all the changes we requested.

5 Star Rating . | June 2023

Easy and fast. Thanks.

5 Star Rating . | June 2023

You're very professional and the signs always look great.

5 Star Rating . | June 2023

Amazing and fast service

5 Star Rating . | June 2023

It's always a pleasure to work with the team at Image360 - Woodbury

5 Star Rating . | June 2023

Gina was very helpful with formatting our section sign design, colors and font to coordinate with our existing signage. I cannot wait to see them installed.

5 Star Rating . | May 2023

The Banner exceeded my expectations. It turned out perfect.

5 Star Rating . | May 2023

This is the 3rd time I've ordered a graduation sign and it's always been the easiest, quickest, and highest quality transactions. Never had any problems. It's easy to order online, communication is top notch as well as providing an awesome product.

5 Star Rating . | April 2023

Image 360 was very professional and completed my order very quickly!

5 Star Rating . | April 2023

Great customer service, friendly staff, products they produce are very high quality.

5 Star Rating . | April 2023

The team at Image 360 did a great job, thank you!

5 Star Rating . | April 2023

The signs turned out beyond expectations!!! Thank you

5 Star Rating . | March 2023

Amazing! None better! Being greeted by the owners, to meeting with the team to design was so easy. Carrie and Collin saw and felt our vision and designed it perfectly. The response was very quick and accommodating. A business that makes YOUR business shine with their ideas and design. Innovation abounds at Image 360. There aren't enough glowing words to describe our beloved Image 360!!

5 Star Rating . | March 2023

We always have a great experience working with your team. Thanks for all you do for the community!

5 Star Rating . | February 2023

We have worked with Image 360 Woodbury in the past and have always been very happy with the quality of products and service they provide.

5 Star Rating . | February 2023

My item looks perfect and it was done so fast.

5 Star Rating . | February 2023

Amazing service and design! Faster turnaround than expected! Love my new sign!!

5 Star Rating . | February 2023

Super fast and friendly!

5 Star Rating . | February 2023

Gina and team were great wo work with. The job was completed very quickly and from what I have seen from the pictures, the signs have turned out great.

5 Star Rating . | February 2023

Image 360 team was great and provide great product and service.

5 Star Rating . | February 2023

I was very impressed with the timeliness of the company. I ordered my sign, got the proof the next day and the final product by the end of the week. In an age of delays they don't have any.

5 Star Rating . | February 2023

We found Image360 very easy to work with. Great communication and service!

5 Star Rating . | January 2023

Excellent. Quick. Referred from the Association of Women Contractors

5 Star Rating . | January 2023

Very responsive

5 Star Rating . | December 2022

You guys are the best.

5 Star Rating . | December 2022

I had a very good experience with my order. it was a very easy process to get the final result. Good customer service and smooth process.

5 Star Rating . | December 2022

Excellent customer service and quick production time.

5 Star Rating . | December 2022

Excellent printing. Worked with me to reach the perfect project.

5 Star Rating . | December 2022

Nice pleasant staff

5 Star Rating . | December 2022

Fast response time, easy to work with.

5 Star Rating . | December 2022

Great communication and fast turn around! I have already recommended image 360 to others!

5 Star Rating . | November 2022

Thank you Gina! These evacuation sign holders turned out great!

5 Star Rating . | November 2022

Easy to order. Everything looked good.

5 Star Rating . | November 2022

Fast and pleasant to work with

5 Star Rating . | November 2022

Thank You Carrie, Gina, and Image360! I could not have finished my project without your help; you are the BEST! The quality of service and product cannot be beat and the banners turned out perfectly. THANK YOU!

5 Star Rating . | October 2022

Your staff went out of their way to accommodate my very custom time sensitive order. The final result exceeded my expectations. I would highly recommend you to anyone who has any printing needs. Thanks Shawn

5 Star Rating . | October 2022

Great service, great communication, awesome team!

5 Star Rating . | October 2022

Artwork and delivery were outstanding

5 Star Rating . | October 2022

This is the 2nd time I have used image360 for a project and both times, I received quick responses, wonderful follow through, and great product. I will happily continue using their service!

5 Star Rating . | September 2022

Great tablecloth, quick turnaround time!

5 Star Rating . | September 2022

I love working with Image360 -Woodbury. The team there is very efficient, and work to produce items that we are proud to display at our sanctuary.

5 Star Rating . | September 2022

Have been working closely with Carrie who has been very helpful. Great communication.

5 Star Rating . | September 2022

The signs are great. The experience and service were great also!

5 Star Rating . | September 2022

I ordered signs for a car show - They were completed much earlier than I expected. The signs were very visible an great quality. We have saved them to use in the future but will more than likely be ordering soon.

5 Star Rating . | August 2022

Friendly and very responsive.

5 Star Rating . | August 2022

Working with Image 360 was great. Very professional and helpful. They took the time to help create a vision for the work and executed it perfectly. Highly recommend!

5 Star Rating . | July 2022

Very easy to work with and high quality work.

5 Star Rating . | July 2022

Great job

5 Star Rating . | July 2022

Carrie was very helpful and responsive! It's been great working with everyone there!

5 Star Rating . | July 2022

great service and communication, timely installation and professional workers

5 Star Rating . | July 2022

Great customer service - Carrie was so easy to work with and did a great job! Will definitely use them again for any printing we need.

5 Star Rating . | July 2022

College graduation signs were custom made and that quality was top notch!

5 Star Rating . | June 2022

We are always very happy with the work you do for us!

5 Star Rating . | June 2022

Thank you! Everything was great working with Image360!

5 Star Rating . | June 2022

Image360 is a valuable resource for all our event banner and signage needs. They deliver quality at a good value and on time.

5 Star Rating . | June 2022

Image360 was an awesome company to work with while starting up my business! Once they received the specs they are very quick to turn proofs around and they look great! Thank you so much Image360 team!

5 Star Rating . | April 2022

Thank you, we were blown away by the quality graphics and quick turn around time for our yard signs! They were fabulous!!

5 Star Rating . | April 2022

Gina's team went above and beyond expectations. Incredible communication and follow through. Fixed a micro error on our pop up banner without us asking for it. Amazing customer service.

5 Star Rating . | April 2022

Image 360 is our go to company; always professional, creative and top service!

5 Star Rating . | April 2022

I love you guys-Simply the best!!

5 Star Rating . | April 2022

The design team did a great job creating a design that aligned with my vision. The quality of the banner was top notch. I will continue to use them for my signage needs.

5 Star Rating . | April 2022

Always do a great job

5 Star Rating . | April 2022

"Very happy with the communication and timely installation."

5 Star Rating . | June 2018

"Everything is going very well. Tiffany is very organized and thorough! Also, friendly."

5 Star Rating . | June 2018

"image 360 has always done an outstanding job of providing the finished product I imagined."

5 Star Rating . | June 2018

"Image 360 is my go to for all print needs!"

5 Star Rating . | May 2018

"You were great."

5 Star Rating . | May 2018

"Image 360 made every effort to expedite our project on a tight timeline and with great results."

5 Star Rating . | May 2018

"Thanks for timely and quality work!"

5 Star Rating . | May 2018

My first experience with Image 360 after receiving high recommendations. I prefer to stay in my community. I am so very happy you are in Woodbury. Keely and Rachel provided top notch suggestions and service. Professional, timely and affordable. I highly recommend Image 360 and thank you!

5 Star Rating . | October 2015

Our last project worked out wonderfully, your patience and suggestions in the process to find the best solution is greatly appreciated.

5 Star Rating . | September 2015

Thank you for all you do for us. We appreciate the extra effort on the last minute orders and multiple changes. You guys rock!

5 Star Rating . | September 2015

This (information) is perfect, very easy to follow! Thank you for being so wonderful to work with!

5 Star Rating . | September 2015

Thank you very much for providing Horton Orthodontics with our ribbon cutting banner. It looked great and your staff was easy to work with throughout the process. We have our next order in the works and you are now our go-to company!

5 Star Rating . | September 2015

Thank you so much for your support. Jennifer did nothing but sang your praises while working with you on cost, proofs, and your very kind sharing of your expert knowledge of this product. Jennifer was able to get some decals in my hands over the weekend and Im very pleased.

5 Star Rating . | September 2015

The back window turned out great, thanks again!!!!

5 Star Rating . | September 2015

I’ve been involved in the sign and graphics industry for over 25 years, and Id like to commend Image360 – Woodbury on the fantastic job they did on two separate projects recently. They completed a graphics wrap for a Zamboni at the Bielenberg Ice Arena, and the graphics were printed flawlessly; the layout worked perfectly for such a complicated vehicle. Also, Image360 printed and cut graphics for the sides of a Nissan Frontier for Kenda Tires. The vehicle owner said a previous company dropped the ball and that he was in a bind to get it done in time. Amazingly, the team at Image360 was able to get it designed, approved and produced in less than 24 hours. Id recommend Image360 - Woodbury to anyone looking for signs and graphics.

5 Star Rating . | September 2015

I really felt the Bullitt decal was done very well and looks great on my car.

5 Star Rating . | September 2015

Thank you again for the quick-turn on the banner. We’ll be using your company again in the near future!

5 Star Rating . | September 2015

Image 360 / Gina made the process simple and product is fantastic! Future desires with signage for for down the road. Excited to know who will be completing them :-)

5 Star Rating . | September 2015

My experience provided excellent customer service, quick turn around, honest suggestions.

5 Star Rating . | September 2015

Both Gina and Rachel have been extremely responsive. The design process can be challenging as what the client is visualizing isnt always communicated well or interpreted the same way by the designer. Rachel has done a good job of ascertaining what were looking for and accommodating needed changes to accomplish the clients "mental image" of the final product. Thank you to both of you! And, the delivery to the Prom unsolicited was much appreciated.

5 Star Rating . | September 2015

Gina, thanks for your great work and for keeping to my request to have the sign installed by 5/15. Drive by some time from the west and note how visible it is – a real challenge that we figured out how to fix thanks to you. The board here was very pleased as well so thanks for making me look good. We will be planting around the sign and making a beautiful garden thanks to a master gardener on our board. I met you at just the right time to get this done on time at a reasonable cost with many years of good return! You have been good partners to us and we appreciate it.

5 Star Rating . | September 2015