Harrisburg East


717-317-9140 Center Info

6951 Allentown Blvd
Ste D1
Harrisburg, PA 17112
Get Directions
Monday-Friday, 8:00am to 4:30pm
Get A Free Quote
Call Us Contact Us
Portfolio
AllegraAllegra
Page Banner

Testimonials

Very diligent and professional. They were able to accommodate all of our needs without issue. I would definitely recommend.

5 Star Rating . | May 2024

Very easy and outgoing employees. Never any complaints. Always a positive final product.

5 Star Rating . | March 2024

Love the Image360 Team!!! Andrew is awesome to work with!

5 Star Rating . | March 2024

The ability to review the product before going to production is excellent, it allowed us to avoid an error, which was immediately addressed. Hope to have product installed early May! Thank you

5 Star Rating . | March 2024

Enjoy working with everyone from your office. You are very trustworthy and honest. Look forward to more projects in the future

5 Star Rating . | February 2024

Michelle was amazing! She helped me to receive my order in time for an upcoming event and I also received a great product! I have also recommended your service to other colleagues. More orders to come.

5 Star Rating . | February 2024

We highly appreciated the willingness to find a solution when an issue arose not allowing the vinyl to stick to the walls of our project. This showed a dedication to producing a high-quality result even if it took more time and effort to achieve. Thanks again!

5 Star Rating . | February 2024

I've always dealt with great professional staff who answers any questions I have and receive my products in a timely manner.

5 Star Rating . | February 2024

Andy was great

5 Star Rating . | February 2024

You have a wonderful business. I’m a small business owner and you guys do a great job accommodating us. I do not like surveys.

5 Star Rating . | January 2024

We appreciate the quality of work and relationship working with your team.

5 Star Rating . | December 2023

Fast and efficient work! Final product always exceeds our expectations.

5 Star Rating . | December 2023

Michelle was very helpful on finding me the right product for my business advertising.

5 Star Rating . | October 2023

Image360 provides excellent customer service. I am very pleased with the item (letters) and the installation of the letters that I purchased! Ken M. Harrisburg, PA.

5 Star Rating . | September 2023

Nothing, I just piked likely because it might be likely.

4 Star Rating . | September 2023

Dear Image360 It was pleasure working with your company, from the quote for job to job completion the experience was excellent. We are happy to share business with you in future .

5 Star Rating . | August 2023

Great people and representation!

5 Star Rating . | August 2023

Very quick and excellent customer service/quality

5 Star Rating . | July 2023

Hello, Allegra Printing has fantastic customer service, from your proof approval, to the distribution to your product they are number one!

5 Star Rating . | July 2023

Very easy to work with! Great employees!

5 Star Rating . | May 2023

Always great to work with.

5 Star Rating . | May 2023

They did an amazing job on my truck decals! would highly recommend them.

5 Star Rating . | April 2023

Outstanding service and attention to details!!! Our representation is the best amongst all vendors in multiple business arenas.

5 Star Rating . | April 2023

I wanted to redo my car's vinyls. I had applied these myself from an online company and well it was cheap and didn't last. I wanted to have a professional vehicle wrap. This was a big project and investment for my small business. Everyone at Image 360 was wonderful. From the receptionist who scheduled my appointment to the design and application of my vehicle wrap. They made sure the images would work and that I was happy with the proofs. The result was amazing. A vehicle wrap is the best advertising for my Pet Grooming Business. Everyone notices my car and business! I look forward to working with Image 360 again when I'm ready to order a new sign.

5 Star Rating . | March 2023

Very detailed oriented, quick turnaround time, quality products, fantastic customer service!

5 Star Rating . | March 2023

Your staff is always so professional and always willing to offer advice, etc. They are willing to answer any questions, as well as offer recommendations on jobs that we may have for them.

5 Star Rating . | January 2023

This is the 7th vehicle and 5th cat car you've wrapped for us! Always a great job. Thanks again.

5 Star Rating . | December 2022

King Kongin Beast! Thank you!

5 Star Rating . | November 2022

What makes your business stand out from others is the fact that you give a very quick response to the order request, have a satisfactory turnaround time and your staff is very personable.

5 Star Rating . | November 2022

I used image 360 once and have been back on two subsequent occasions because you offer a quality product and service on a personal level. I can pick up the phone and, not having to negotiate any voice prompts, say “hey Ed. It’s Mike. This is what I need” ….friendly, accommodating and treat you like your job matters even if it’s one vehicle. Will continue to use image 360.

5 Star Rating . | October 2022

Your company went above and beyond for my grassroots effort and the sign looked amazing at the Capitol press event we held and will be front and center at more events, Thanks for your immediate Turn Around!

5 Star Rating . | October 2022

Nice job- the jeep looks great!

5 Star Rating . | October 2022

Everyone was pleasant to work with and got the job done to my satisfaction.

5 Star Rating . | October 2022

Professional. Great to work with. I appreciate your attention to detail in our vehicle wrap.

5 Star Rating . | October 2022

Thrilled with the entire experience and quality of my order

5 Star Rating . | August 2022

Easy, fast, and economical.

5 Star Rating . | June 2022

We made changes and you all did a great job providing us what we requested. Thank you!!

5 Star Rating . | June 2022

Always very pleasant to work with. Had our new company sign up and looking awesome

5 Star Rating . | June 2022

We appreciate the personal service and quick response time. Finished product is always top notch and very professional!

5 Star Rating . | August 2021

Your company was wonderful to work with. The stickers turned out better than I expected. I am hoping to use you for future projects this academic year.

5 Star Rating . | July 2021

Image 360 is fast, responsive, and always seem to be on top of every thing. They do not let anything fall through the cracks and are very detailed.

5 Star Rating . | October 2020

It's always a pleasure dealing with image 360. Ed is great to deal with! Your product and service is A+!

5 Star Rating . | October 2020

I was very impressed with the professionalism of this company. I requested quotes from several companies and Image 360 responded quickly and provided me with all of the information I needed to make an informed decision. Additionally, my designer, Ed, was very patient and worked with me through various edits until I was completely satisfied with my design. I have received numerous compliments about my beautiful signs and have already referred someone to the company. If I ever need another graphic service, I would definitely use Image 360, again!

5 Star Rating . | September 2020

Image 360 has done an incredible job creating each of our three unique Cat Cars. Our Squeekie, Annika, and Mouse the Bookstore Cat mobiles are eye catching and they start one conversation after another. We truly thank you for all you've done to help Cupboard Maker Books attract loads of attention.

5 Star Rating . | September 2020

I love the work, was fast and sufficient

5 Star Rating . | August 2020

Working with image360 was smooth from start to finish. They met all our needs in a timely fashion at a great price. We will definitely use them for future jobs.

5 Star Rating . | July 2020

We always enjoy working with Image360 and the final products are always wonderful!

5 Star Rating . | July 2020

Entire staff is helpful, knowledgeable and great.

5 Star Rating . | July 2020

Staff was responsive and helpful in guiding us through our selection process and orders. Curbside pickup was fast and efficient. Staff is always friendly and helpful, They taking time to understand your business needs.

5 Star Rating . | July 2020

Friendly & prompt service with quality workmanship with every product!

5 Star Rating . | July 2020

They did a fantastic job putting vinyl stripes on my car. It looks great. Thanks for the great work.

5 Star Rating . | June 2020

Great customer service, quick turn around

5 Star Rating . | June 2020

Tracy was great from the start, I appreciate Ed getting the design done and making any changes promptly. The install team was professional and prompt. A job well done all around.

5 Star Rating . | June 2020

Very quick shipping - much faster than other companies offering COVID-19 products. Allegra went above and beyond to make sure that the products we ordered worked for our use.

5 Star Rating . | May 2020

Great experience. Very fast and efficient.

5 Star Rating . | May 2020

Allegra/Image360 is fabulous to work with! I've been working with them for over two years, and they deliver an exceptional customer experience every single time. Whether it's a simple print job or a full-blown design or marketing campaign, what sets them apart is the value and customer engagement they provide throughout the entire process as well as the continuous follow-up well after a project has been completed. Thank you!

5 Star Rating . | April 2020

Great Work and on time!

5 Star Rating . | February 2020

No problems at all from start to finish. I recommend you guys whenever I can. People give me a lot of compliments and my car turns heads.

5 Star Rating . | February 2020

I appreciated everyone's understanding and flexibility as I was trying to manage a project from a few states away that had a changning timeline!

4 Star Rating . | December 2019

All artwork, printing of cards and production of the banner was done to the highest possible quality levels. I highly commend Ms McCracken for her professionalism and knowledge. She guided us through the entire process step by step and carefully communicated all details of each phase. We are extremely pleased and will use Allegra in the future.

5 Star Rating . | November 2019

High level of attention to detail. Final products were all professional in appearance and very well done. I appreciate your flexibility with installation and some of the challenges we faced with having areas ready and available for install.

5 Star Rating . | November 2019

Easy to communicate and create understanding of what we were trying to accomplish. Great communication!

5 Star Rating . | October 2019

Image 360 was absolutely wonderful to work with and completed our project in a timely & professional manner. Job well done Image 360!

5 Star Rating . | September 2019

Good and reliable service.

5 Star Rating . | September 2019

Image360 did a fantastic job with the stripes they put on my car. Lots of thumbs up. It's an eye catcher. People notice as they see you approaching. Great job. Great work.

5 Star Rating . | September 2019

Tracy always takes great care of our needs!

5 Star Rating . | September 2019

Great service!

5 Star Rating . | August 2019

The whole process was quick and easy, and when it came to communication, you guys understood exactly what we wanted.

5 Star Rating . | July 2019

Finished my project with a very challenging deadline ahead of schedule. So pleased with the final results.

5 Star Rating . | July 2019

It's always a pleasure working with Ed and his team! We love the final product!

5 Star Rating . | June 2019

Ed and his team were amazing. We had to switch our order around several times and he was very flexible and patient with us. The final products turned out amazing, we are very pleased with them.

5 Star Rating . | March 2019

I always appreciate the extra support and advice as I am working through a marketing plan

5 Star Rating . | February 2019

I have enjoyed working with Image 360 for years! Professional and courteous staff and willing to work with costs for non-profits!

5 Star Rating . | January 2019

We were very pleased with his speed and quality of the work that you did for our youth baseball association. Keep up the great work!

5 Star Rating . | January 2019

Ed did a fantastic job helping me put together a project in a very short amount of time. We had a small snag in my vision that he was easily able to figure a solution for. Ed did a great job!

5 Star Rating . | December 2018

Andy and Tracy were very flexible amenable to our ever-changing needs and demands; and the prices were great as well!

5 Star Rating . | December 2018

Great job

5 Star Rating . | November 2018

Excellent customer service & very accommodating. Gave quick tutorial when I picked up my banner as well.

5 Star Rating . | November 2018

Prompt service and understood the first time what the expectation was

5 Star Rating . | November 2018

I have been using Image360 for several years now for two groups i am involved in. I always get exactly what I ask for. Ed and Kevin are a pleasure to work with. They both give me a finished product that is better than what I envisioned. Price is great too.

5 Star Rating . | November 2018

Ed Naill and his team were fantastic! From my very first phone call and subsequent appointment, Ed was professional, courteous, and demonstrated a sincere commitment to understanding my needs, intent on helping me fulfill those. At each email, Ed and his colleagues showed patience and persistence, wanting to ensure my full satisfaction. I am a very happy and very loyal brand ambassador for Image 360 because of the service I experienced at every turn. Thank you!

5 Star Rating . | October 2018

They captured my Vision for my vehicle above my expectation.

5 Star Rating . | September 2018

I was very please with the attentive responses as well as the proactive mindset with everyone involved. Image 360 always gets an estimate when we ask and shows their concern for a great end result by asking important questions early on in the process.

5 Star Rating . | September 2018

I was a walk-in on a weekday. I was greeted and served promptly. I was given a quote and the end result was better than I anticipated.

5 Star Rating . | July 2018

Fast and responsive

5 Star Rating . | July 2018

Everything looked great!!! You guys are very professional emailed me with step by step proofs that was awesome.

5 Star Rating . | July 2018

Good people they are very friendly.

5 Star Rating . | July 2018

Easy. Very professional.

5 Star Rating . | June 2018

came right over to look at job details, product delivered and installed shortly afterwards . great job

5 Star Rating . | June 2018

I needed a stand-up banner in 3 days, Ed & his team had it ready in 2. They were very kind when I picked it up and showed me how to tear it down and build it up. We went back to them days later with a request of a table runner and it was completed in a short time as well. They were willing to work with me because I had no idea what kind of design I wanted and what they created was perfect. We now are switching to their design. I probably will go solely to Image360 in Harrisburg when in need of something else.

5 Star Rating . | May 2018

Appreciate the hard work and follow up with Image 360. No voicemail answering the phone. I like talking to staff when I call that takes care of my needs. Sets you apart from other companies.

5 Star Rating . | May 2018

Immediate response and personal service. I appreciated the dropping off of the sign when it was competed.

5 Star Rating . | May 2018

Very responsive, timely, and customer-oriented.

5 Star Rating . | May 2018

Working with both Ed and Kevin has been a very good experience. So far everything has been going well with vehicle wrap work they did on both of our vehicles. We recommend image360's work to anyone who is having their vehicle wrapped.

5 Star Rating . | April 2018

We couldn’t be more happier with Image 360. We received so many positive comments on our new display. Excellent service. Highly recommended!

5 Star Rating . | April 2018

Ed and Kevin are great to work with. The graphic work is incredible and they are proactive to make sure we're totally satisfied with their work.

5 Star Rating . | March 2018

This is our third order with Image360, with three different kinds of signs, and we've been satisfied each time. Thank you!

5 Star Rating . | March 2018

Very likely should be changed to extremely likely. We can’t speak enough to the level of satisfaction we have with Ed and Kevin in the Harrisburg office. We are very pleased with the work and spread the word wherever and whenever we can!

5 Star Rating . | January 2018

Everyone Loves the look of the Car, and I have given your Name to everyone that asks who did the work

5 Star Rating . | September 2017

I wanted to let you know how pleased we were with our sign installation. I cant tell you how much I appreciate you making the installation happen in time for our open house last night, though we missed the deadline for giving you files. Jennifer was extremely helpful in guiding me through the design process to be sure the formatting was set up properly... Seth was very efficient in the installation and worked while students and staff moved in and around the space. We are super excited to have this addition to our new space and look forward to working with you again.

5 Star Rating . | September 2015

Your customer service is very timely, and the finished products are exceptional.

5 Star Rating . | September 2015

Ed Naill and Rob Kaun couldnt have been more helpful in showing me ideas of how to advertise my new business!! They took the time to show me the huge advertising displays they designed and there was no pressure in purchasing anything! As a new business owner, they clearly wanted me to experience all the creative and awesome advertising items that are available to sell my products and 100% I will chose Image360 in Harrisburg for all my advertising items!! Thank you again, Ed and Rob!!! You are clearly the best in the Harrisburg city!

5 Star Rating . | September 2015

I just wanted to thank you and your team for helping to make yesterday a successful Manager meeting. Every time we have needed some type of urgent request or design help, Image360 has stepped up and assisted us. From a customer perspective, service is key and a good customer/vendor relationship is critical to our business success. This type of relationship has allowed me to share our resource with other facilities within the Greater Mid-Atlantic area. l am pleased to hear some have already begun reaching out to you for their service needs. Also - Please thank your staff for us and a big Kudos goes out to them.

5 Star Rating . | September 2015

The entire experience was excellent

5 Star Rating . | September 2015

You guys are great! Timely and well done. Thanks.

5 Star Rating . | September 2015

Great service and quality products!! The people are trustworthy an just wonderful!!!

5 Star Rating . | September 2015

Incredible job on customer service and we get tons of compliments on our signs...we will definitely be a repeat customer

5 Star Rating . | September 2015